Kotak White Card is LTF for Privy League Optima & insignia Acc holders, you can take it by opening an account.@himesh8924 bro do share your experience with this.
I maintained around 2LMAB? how many transitions you did monthly?
Mr. Batman, I asked you to do something long ago??Its quite random... People with 2-3 months old account... No transaction no money parking are getting offer..... Some people with 12 year old salary accounts are getting no offer... People like me having 5 years account... With regular transactions... Money parking are not getting any offer...
It's not capped at 2,00,000.so basically ill have to keep balance over 2 lacs and still keep doing transactions. damn it's kinda hard for me i only have 1 lac 🙁
I have closed fd account already in march... How to get account deleted... The details will be there in CIBIL...Mr. Batman, I asked you to do something long ago??
Did you close your FD Based Card & asked branch people to delete the Credit Card account?
Let me reiterate myself, if you don't do you will not get any offer from them ever.
Let it be with Cibil, I'm asking you to delete it from the bank records, so that you start getting Pre-Approved offers.I have closed fd account already in march... How to get account deleted... The details will be there in CIBIL...
how to do that...can it be even done....as now i can see the apply page in kotak 811 app...and its opening also....but no pre approved offer yetLet it be with Cibil, I'm asking you to delete it from the bank records, so that you start getting Pre-Approved offers.
@Lakshya Mahani kindly check this message to contact kotak bank for LE using other bank statement
- Log in to Net banking, click on the “Help” tab available at the top right corner of the page
- Select “Inbox”
- Select “Compose mail”
- Select appropriate Category and put necessary details in body and send. They usually reply within 2 business days.
Thanks, will do this after my 6th statement gets generated.@Lakshya Mahani kindly check this message to contact kotak bank for LE using other bank statement
I have a pre approved offer of kotak indigo credit card from kotak bank but I do not want this card as i have sbi cashback credit card which gives 5% on all spends and this card only gives 6% on indigo flight with an annual fee of ₹2500 if it's a XL VARIENT. Instead I would love to take LTF league credit card. So can anyone guide me how can I get league credit card LTF? and if the process is about mailing then pls mention email id. Thanks in advance 👍 @souvikdey2002@Batmanbaba @StanRoute66 @anirbanm ultimately got the White LTF offer from the 811 Account
So it is proven method now.
View attachment 1921
DM me and I'll tell you a way to get it LTF .I've got white in pre-approved list but it has charges 😐
DM me and I'll tell you a way to get it LTF .
Hey!DM me and I'll tell you a way to get it LTF .
For this there is no trick but to email them rigorously to get the upgrade . (It will help if you have more than 6L Limit)Hey!
I have zen signature LTF and I have upgrade offer of White but paid version. Would love to get Kotak white LTF. Can you please share the trick?
update?how to do that...can it be even done....as now i can see the apply page in kotak 811 app...and its opening also....but no pre approved offer yet
Sent you DM. Please check. Thanks.DM me and I'll tell you a way to get it LTF .
Did you get Kotak White card?I've got white in pre-approved list but it has charges 😐