Doesn't matter, it's a system glitch and will be automatically updated, I faced the same in pastI have filed on 8th sept. and it got processed on 8th but there is a doubt the tick mark on. Return processing is still not ticked.
Tick will appear later. Many of ITR I filed don't have the tick on Return Processing.I have filed on 8th sept. and it got processed on 8th but there is a doubt the tick mark on. Return processing is still not ticked.
Return me ghotala ni hai lgta hai smjh jata hai isliye process krne k jrurt ni haiTick will appear later. Many of ITR I filed don't have the tick on Return Processing.
In two of ITR, Return Processed don't have tick although both were processed 40 days ago. So don't worry it's just a system thing. Malfunctioning of code sometimes.
One of ITR I filed for myself in 2021 still don't have tick till now on Return Processing.
P.S: On lighter note, maybe the system didn't read the return and directly processed. So it remain unseen and no tick given. 🤣
Note is lighter but I am not such a luckiest man so farTick will appear later. Many of ITR I filed don't have the tick on Return Processing.
In two of ITR, Return Processed don't have tick although both were processed 40 days ago. So don't worry it's just a system thing. Malfunctioning of code sometimes.
One of ITR I filed for myself in 2021 still don't have tick till now on Return Processing.
P.S: On lighter note, maybe the system didn't read the return and directly processed. So it remain unseen and no tick given. 🤣
Ooops I don't have such incomesNote is lighter but I am not such a luckiest man so far
Currently waiting for some refund in ITR 2 for more than a month 😉
Same here. .Currently waiting for some refund in ITR 2 for more than a month 😉
Govt robs 30% just in return claimed some 3% for self satisfaction 😊Ooops I don't have such incomes
I always look at total income to total tax paid and ratio reduces it to 7-10% which feels better. From next year, income upto 12.75L (salaried) is Nil. As I have above that so overall tax percentage is 10%. Around 2L tax payment for ~20L income.Govt robs 30% just in return claimed some 3% for self satisfaction 😊
Bhai ghotala toh aaj kal bahot kamm ho gaya logo ka.Return me ghotala ni hai lgta hai smjh jata hai isliye process krne k jrurt ni hai
Kya hi bolu mai mera last year ka processed to ho gya but with demand of Rs. 3 jo k maine payment krte wqt edit ni kiya tha bc inka system 0 consider krta hai 3 ko, notice wagairah to kchh ni hai but prso dikha to maine 3rs ka payment kr diya pay option pe jaake 400 code k saath.Bhai ghotala toh aaj kal bahot kamm ho gaya logo ka.
Bas itna hai jinka data available 26as or ais se match kar jata hai return instantly processed else it stucks and went into manual intervention. Like one of my cousin has received arrears and I put form 10e while that arrear didn't appear in 26AS, her return is stucked at processing and didn't processed. Now it is sent to AO.
Instant processing is only when data available and data provided matches. People have income from those sources also which are exempted from reporting by departments like state Govt department incl. eduction and police don't report to 26AS mostly. In that case instant processing doesn't get through instantly and takes time.
As your income increases this percentage also increases..I always look at total income to total tax paid and ratio reduces it to 7-10% which feels better. From next year, income upto 12.75L (salaried) is Nil. As I have above that so overall tax percentage is 10%. Around 2L tax payment for ~20L income.
Overall till now people upto 10L were paying 6.5-7% tax only i.e 65000-70000 tax on total income.
Then try to bifrucate your income sources. Except salary, other sources's income can be deviated to family members whose tax liability is low.As your income increases this percentage also increases..
Mine was around 18L on the income of 65L.
Yes proper usage of spouse pan to equity investments and fdThen try to bifrucate your income sources. Except salary, other sources's income can be deviated to family members whose tax liability is low.
Also above 50, there is cess. So try to bring in under 50. That way 7L will be saved.
Yes fd interest is also taxable if income is greater than exemption i.e., 2-3 lakhs.Yes proper usage of spouse pan to equity investments and fd
Will interest from FD also no tax ji till 7l or 12.5l next year?
CG I know from paise 1 it’s taxable only fd interest need clarification
TIA 🙏
Tax is on total income. If income from all sources, from FY25-26 or AY26-27, including FDs is less than 12.75L (salaried with 75000 standard deduction) and Rs.12L (non-salaried) then tax liability will be nil.Yes proper usage of spouse pan to equity investments and fd
Will interest from FD also no tax ji till 7l or 12.5l next year?
CG I know from paise 1 it’s taxable only fd interest need clarification
TIA 🙏