Jupiter sending notification on watsapp fir credit card application- edit offer fullfill

ali4u

After one year I got invition from Jupiter csb bank for credit card application, last year I applied but got rejected, today they send 2 notification for credit card application, i check the Jupiter app and it's shown applied option, but I didn't apply because 99.9 percent they reject application, chindi bank hai Jupiter

Even I received notification on Saturday, but when I applied my application got rejected.

Let me make it clear and complete. I closed my Jupiter account long bank. I don't have any issues with credit score. I have credit card with limit worth 12 lakh of multiple banks

• Screenshot_2025-07-24-11-11-11-01_6012fa4d4ddec268fc5c7112cbb265e7.webp
    Screenshot_2025-07-24-11-11-11-01_6012fa4d4ddec268fc5c7112cbb265e7.webp
    104.9 KB · Views: 36
Even I received notification on Saturday, but when I applied my application got rejected.

Let me make it clear and complete. I closed my Jupiter account long bank. I don't have any issues with credit score. I have credit card with limit worth 12 lakh of multiple banks
Bro i did not apply they send notification to everyone, but rejected rate is 99.99 percent, it's like trap for cibil enquiry...

*Unlocked: 0-interest loan* 💸

Hey Saral,

You can now get extra cash up to ₹75,000 in just 2 minutes 💰

✅ 0% interest
✅ Repay in up to 45 days
✅ No paperwork required

Kisi ne jupiter ka ye loan liya h kya?