Kiwi Dhanteras Offer - Rs.1000 cashback on Scan & Pay transaction of Rs.10000 and above

Can Help in Getting Kiwi 1000 Cashback Dhanteras Offer​

Kiwi Klick and Kiwi Yes Bank / Axis Bank Card Holder Only
Get 1000 Cashback on Spending 10k using Kiwi Upi
Anyone Can use my QR to pay and can take the rewards 50-50 since I’ve to bear the MDR charges( around 236 Rupees)
Share the QR in dm

How do you guys rotate with the help of unknown persons? There can be some fraudster also. So isn't it a risk?
I know people with good reputation in TF are genuine people but still would love to know this process.

@Sahil_07 @Prem03 @CHOCOPANDA @Rohith-2009 @D₹V

Let me share some information here so that you can decide better.
  1. I claimed the offer using my friend's Kirana shop. I have to buy some stuff quarterly anyway, I just did an advance payment.
  2. His MCC is 5311. I received 4000 coins, transferred it to my bank. He may have paid some MDR, but he didn't charge me anything for it. He is a good person with a respectable business size, maybe he didn't care for the 2-3% cost.
  3. I would suggest you NOT to scan any merchant CC anywhere without a genuine purchase unless you trust them completely. I have a different friend who received a 50k payment as a regular business payment from a random buyer. His own account was frozen with lien. Delhi Cyber crime department confirmed that the sender's account was linked to terrorism funding. This happened 6 months ago. No update as of yet, multiple complaints registered. 50k is still under lien. It is in his account, but he can't use it.

@Sahil_07 @Prem03 @CHOCOPANDA @Rohith-2009 @D₹V

Let me share some information here so that you can decide better.
  1. I claimed the offer using my friend's Kirana shop. I have to buy some stuff quarterly anyway, I just did an advance payment.
  2. His MCC is 5311. I received 4000 coins, transferred it to my bank. He may have paid some MDR, but he didn't charge me anything for it. He is a good person with a respectable business size, maybe he didn't care for the 2-3% cost.
  3. I would suggest you NOT to scan any merchant CC anywhere without a genuine purchase unless you trust them completely. I have a different friend who received a 50k payment as a regular business payment from a random buyer. His own account was frozen with lien. Delhi Cyber crime department confirmed that the sender's account was linked to terrorism funding. This happened 6 months ago. No update as of yet, multiple complaints registered. 50k is still under lien. It is in his account, but he can't use it.
Thanks bro. You are not batman you are superman. Good advice

Check This QR it’s mine and fetching rewards ok this kiwi transaction as it is MCC 5311
14c17a92-2f2e-4521-8e06-8645af66540e.webp

I don't have an original Batman movie on YouTube.

But I can give you spiderman, or Desi iSpiderman.

The most iconic superhero song in the world -

If you like the song, you will love the action scenes from this movie -

Kaha se aate hai itne tejaswi log.

Kya manga ky diya

Jai ho prabu

Happy Dhanteras