Kiwi maximum cashback amount

blew

Hi folks,

I've gone through a lot of threads here as well as reddit but still can't figure out the maximum rewards calculation.

From their T&C, it says that maximum cashback can be 1% of CL (which means 4% of CL kiwis).

However, it's not very clear whether milestone rewards are also included in this limit or not?

Let's say I spend 3L in a month and my CL is 5L. So I'll receive a maximum of 5k cashback (20k kiwis). But would I received extra kiwis for milestone benefits or not?

Hi folks,

I've gone through a lot of threads here as well as reddit but still can't figure out the maximum rewards calculation.

From their T&C, it says that maximum cashback can be 1% of CL (which means 4% of CL kiwis).

However, it's not very clear whether milestone rewards are also included in this limit or not?

Let's say I spend 3L in a month and my CL is 5L. So I'll receive a maximum of 5k cashback (20k kiwis). But would I received extra kiwis for milestone benefits or not?
Did you get confirmation on this? I have the same question

Yes Kiwi card is like almost impossible to spend 1.5 lacs in a year ONLY on scan QR code UPI transactions

I think that Yes Kiwi card will not work for scan QR code if the merchants are not willing to accept Rupay credit card payment, because they don't want to pay the commission.

In which case you will have to pay from your bank account only, and not get any cashback from Yes Kiwi card

Hi folks,

According to me, the maximum 5% cashback will be capped at 1% of your credit limit.

So if your credit limit is 5 lakhs and you spend 3 lakhs on UPI in a year, you will not get 15000 cashback but only 5000 cash back, including the milestone bonus for spending 50000, 1lac and 1.5 lac.

This also implies that you need to have at least 7.5 lakh credit limit to get the full 7500 cashback on 1.5 lakh spend only on UPI scan code in the year.

This is subjective. For those who don't have prem cards, can pay at big offline stores too and can achieve this.
That would be a waste, because offline Atlas gives 4% and HDFC Infinia gives 3.33%.

Offline, AU Lit can give up to 8 or 9% (after deducting fees) in grocery or apparel, when grocery/apparel + bonus cashback + 10x offline points are all activated.

As said, it is subjective. The groceries that I frequent are small shops with QR and many accept CC over UPI.

Apparel, its not like every month one buys them in 1000s.
bart simpson challenge GIF

I made a payment of 1.75lakhs today at a car dealership for advance, I was supposed to get 3.5k cashback but only got 3k(as it's max 1% of my CL).. waiting for the milestone benifit
The maximum cashback per month Including all milestones will be one percent of your credit limit.
So instead of 8750, you will get only 3000 because your credit limit is 3 lacs.

@drsel , @ronakshah

Read this

Post in thread 'Clarity on Kiwi Neon Yes Bank CC Cashback over the milestones sepnds above RS. 1.5L'

@drsel , @ronakshah

Read this

Post in thread 'Clarity on Kiwi Neon Yes Bank CC Cashback over the milestones sepnds above RS. 1.5L'
Thanks for the clarification for what about complaints that people are not getting the bonus cashback for milestones?