BVCBVC is verified member. TF Pioneer TF Family VIP Lounge Sr Moderator 4 The Helping Hand Trusted Contributor Hotel Explorer Senior Moderators Engaged Contributor Helping Hand Verified User Apr 11, 2025 #2 So they are coming with Topline Credit card and Debit card now.
rohithiyer2002 TF Buzz Apr 24, 2025 #3 Anybody got any insider info on this product when is the bank gonna launch it?
Doggychainz TF Buzz Apr 29, 2025 #4 Issuance fees of Rs.4999 and Annual fees Rs.999 has been mentioned in their tnc.
rohithiyer2002 TF Buzz May 4, 2025 #5 Doggychainz said: View attachment 95942Issuance fees of Rs.4999 and Annual fees Rs.999 has been mentioned in their tnc. Click to expand... url pls for this info
Doggychainz said: View attachment 95942Issuance fees of Rs.4999 and Annual fees Rs.999 has been mentioned in their tnc. Click to expand... url pls for this info
T TechFAJ TF Buzz May 5, 2025 #6 Wow super 811, plus card itself we can't use for cashback how will this be used
Doggychainz TF Buzz May 7, 2025 #7 rohithiyer2002 said: url pls for this info Click to expand... https://www.kotak.com/en/personal-banking/accounts/savings-account/saving-accounts-fees-and-charges/everyday-savings-account.html Check this link
rohithiyer2002 said: url pls for this info Click to expand... https://www.kotak.com/en/personal-banking/accounts/savings-account/saving-accounts-fees-and-charges/everyday-savings-account.html Check this link
praful1947 TF Legend Jun 21, 2025 #8 Aagaya bhai ... Sab paglo ki tarah account kholre hai . Kisi kisi ka ta DC. Atm me hi nii ghus ra .. Pata nii kya bawasir bana diya h in logo ne
Aagaya bhai ... Sab paglo ki tarah account kholre hai . Kisi kisi ka ta DC. Atm me hi nii ghus ra .. Pata nii kya bawasir bana diya h in logo ne
codenerd TF Ace Aug 6, 2025 #9 Kotak bank is snorting cheap quality weed. Time to complain to RBIO now Attachments Screenshot_2025-08-06-13-43-53-611_com.google.android.gm-edit.webp 33.7 KB · Views: 36
Sambhrant TF Neo Aug 16, 2025 #10 This is sad. Can others also confirm if they get metal card with new account? I was going to close my account with Kotak and open new one for free metal card. I guess I have to go with union bank metal card with salary account codenerd said: Kotak bank is snorting cheap quality weed. Time to complain to RBIO now Click to expand...
This is sad. Can others also confirm if they get metal card with new account? I was going to close my account with Kotak and open new one for free metal card. I guess I have to go with union bank metal card with salary account codenerd said: Kotak bank is snorting cheap quality weed. Time to complain to RBIO now Click to expand...