Dont waste your time on kotak cards... If u get it easily take it or else leave it.... Hardly any good cards and u have to fight to get a proper ltf cardGuys they didn't issue new card and closed my old card as well and now they are saying that my card was approved mistakenly. How can they approve cards mistakenly? I think they are doing this, because they don't want to give LTF card.
Should i escalate to rbi ombudsman or not?
@Wealth is my birth right!
@Batmanbaba
@Abhishek012
@HyperBeast
cancel it.how can I make my league legend LTF without spending 1L /year ?
View attachment 10250
This comes when we apply for League Platinum. Customer care guys mislead and mostly they quote the default charges without even checking your specific application. Lazy asses are sitting in Kotak CC.
This is daylight cheating. Shows zero fees while applying and giving paid one. Kotak cards should be avoided at all costs.It is a paid one, same experience. They don't do it LTF even you say to close it.
Stay away from those white collar scammersThis is daylight cheating. Shows zero fees while applying and giving paid one. Kotak cards should be avoided at all costs.
They offered LTF White to me as well. But same experience. Call verification guy told that the card is not LTF. I stopped application at the same time.Stay away from those white collar scammers
Hope u read my experience here
![]()
Kotak cc issued with very low limit
Kotak approved my league platinum application today and when i checked the limit i was shocked its just 25k. So i am thinking to cancel the card. Should i cancel it or not? Its LTF btw.www.technofino.in
1st Case...Hai Jaha Kotak ka Card nahi mil raha..😂😂😂😂Guys they didn't issue new card and closed my old card as well and now they are saying that my card was approved mistakenly. How can they approve cards mistakenly? I think they are doing this, because they don't want to give LTF card.
Should i escalate to rbi ombudsman or not?
@Wealth is my birth right!
@Batmanbaba
@Abhishek012
@HyperBeast
I don't understand?cancel it.
It is pretty tough to get Kotak to convert your card into LTF for some reason and there are a million better cards from better banks with that annual fee.I don't understand?
Can you list those cards please ?It is pretty tough to get Kotak to convert your card into LTF for some reason and there are a million better cards from better banks with that annual fee.