Kotak ltf card query

Bob78900

I have kotak 811 account opened in September 2022. No transactions done on that account I just deposited 500rs and never used that account. Yesterday i got a call from kotak they said we are offering you kotak league platinum as ltf. But i don't have any cibil nor any income also there is no offer in the app. What should i do
@Batmanbaba @ashwink

I got that part bhai. But suppose unhone bola ltf hai but in application form there is annual fees mentioned then what will i do. in that case I'll get charged if the card is approved and maybe will get also charged if not approved
When the executive calls you, tell him/her that you want life time free card and have no issue with no-welcome bonus. While on call they will send 2-3 sms'es for verifying your details and taking your consent by clicking on bank links. Make sure that the url has official kotak bank domain. While giving consent by clicking on link, the page will clearly show that you are applying for 'life time free' card. Verify that before finalizing the deal. If the executive lies then you will be able to see that while giving consent. If the application shows that the card is chargeable, tell the executive that your card application is still getting charged and ask him/her to stop right there. I too had to follow the procedure that I wrote here. I have life time free league platinum card now.