It's 16th or 17th, Saturday and Sunday is there.🤣For me 7 working days means 15th 🤣🤣
Facing the same issue vai cc UPI since I got the card 😢Had to do a 50k payment yesterday via lotak cc, but shows the error that card is frozen. Pathetic🙄
And their wierd issue of 5k limit/txn is another headache
Don't you have Myntra insider already? .Kisi ko Myntra Insider mila kya?
3 months ho gaye card approve hue ab tak nahi mila🙂
In first statementHi,
when is joining fee charged? got card in Jan 2024.
thanks.
they didn't charge so was assuming they shall charge in Dec post 11 months, to confirm asked in TFIn first statement
Which card u have ?they didn't charge so was assuming they shall charge in Dec post 11 months, to confirm asked in TF
Why shit card ?guys, any update on this shit card ?
Not working since 2 weeks!Why shit card ?
Ah got it. UPI spends.Not working since 2 weeks!
Y es .I guess none of Kotak rupay cards are working on UPI right now
Ah got it. UPI spends.
Their rupay cc integration wasn't very good .. so they are doing it well this time ..guys, any update on this shit card ?
It's working now since yesterday just delink the card and link again in UPI appsNot working since 2 weeks!
Unfortunately,for my Kotak Myntra cc I still couldn’t set UPI pin even after deleting and re adding in the UPI app. Kotak is not sending the OTP at all. DisgustingIt's working now since yesterday just delink the card and link again in UPI apps
😅 Rupay * kotak link are broken..Unfortunately,for my Kotak Myntra cc I still couldn’t set UPI pin even after deleting and re adding in the UPI app. Kotak is not sending the OTP at all. Disgusting