Neeche likha hai 🥸😁What No? Bhai pura to likh
Yes i told both scenario.No one's talking about gift card given by Myntra. It has already been stopped since past 1-2 months. Now only Kotak provide ₹500 activation gift card.
Kotak one gets delivered in around 24-48 hours. Mine got delivered within 24 hours of 1st txn.Yes i told both scenario.
So if he gets from kotak he will receive via email/ sms
From myntra it will directly get added when he do first transaction on Myntra
When rewards will be credited afte doing transaction?
Text on twitter to see if its fyf or 3 yr free ..Already did a transaction 3 days ago. I still haven't got any voucher from Kotak or Myntra!
Text on twitter to see if its fyf or 3 yr free ..
They will tell u if u gonna get or not
As you wish..It should be 3 year free as applied during this offer so!
Don't want it as FYF. So for safe side, I'm mailing them right now.
As you wish..
Twitter is far effective in confirming this kinda thing on card
As you wish..
Twitter is far effective in confirming this kinda thing on card
Yup thats correct..Update -
The card is 3 year free(Fee reversal/gift voucher compensation) and also got the 500 Myntra voucher today through Mail.
Yup thats correct..
U will receive the voucher
Yes it does provide instant cashback 1.25 on upi above 2kCan anyone confirm if it provides 1.25% on UPI? As per, FAQ it doesn't provide any cashback on UPI on Credit Card but also it says 1.25% on Rupay on UPI in benefits section.
Too much confusion. If anyone is using, please confirm.View attachment 46180
Thank you so muchYes it does provide instant cashback 1.25 on upi above 2k
1 year fees .I got charged ₹590 with the same as Annual fee on first month statement, is it actually joining fee or annual fee only? If it's Annual fee, means there would be no joining fee charges for me?