Yes I paid recently like 4 to 5 days ago. Seems from the post that it will take time.
Thanks for confirmation. I will pay my sbi bill then.
You don't need to go through that way. You will face payment failures, instead use this direct link: https://customer.sbiunipay.sbi/CustomerPortal/quickPay
I see, I thought only registered user can access that site. I will try to logjn directly. Thanks for help

💳 Need Help with Credit Card Bill Payments!💳

Hey everyone! 😊

I have credit cards from HDFC, SBI, ICICI, and AMEX, and I need to make the bill payments soon. I only have an HDFC Platinum debit card. 🏦

Could anyone kindly guide me on how to make these payments to maximize cashback benefits? 🤔
Your valuable insights would mean a lot to me! 🙏✨

Please ensure your answers are tested and recent because there’s been a lot of noise in the group, and as a naive one, I’m hoping our seniors can help! 🙌

Thanks in advance for your time and help! 😊🙌

💳 Need Help with Credit Card Bill Payments!💳

Hey everyone! 😊

I have credit cards from HDFC, SBI, ICICI, and AMEX, and I need to make the bill payments soon. I only have an HDFC Platinum debit card. 🏦

Could anyone kindly guide me on how to make these payments to maximize cashback benefits? 🤔
Your valuable insights would mean a lot to me! 🙏✨

Please ensure your answers are tested and recent because there’s been a lot of noise in the group, and as a naive one, I’m hoping our seniors can help! 🙌

Thanks in advance for your time and help! 😊🙌
amex you need pay via billdesk or UPI, SBI cc bill via unipay via incognito mode and pay it works cause i paid SBI simplyclick today, ICICI i don't remember if it part of SBI Unipay or not.