Any idea what is the time taken for refund when txn failed but money deducted during billpay. Deducted on 6th but has not been refunded yet. Airtel thanks refunds within 2 days
Upto 30 days. Escalate it to BBPS support through LinkedIn app.

Can we pay cc bill for SBI via unipay?
trying since yesterday and after clicking proceed it says unable to process.
meanwhile hdfc payments are going through easily via unipay.

Sbi unipay transaction failed...how long to receive refund? I tried without login and with login both are failed for my SBI cc payment

i had a weird thing happen. i paid using hdfc plat on unipay. payment was debited. my cc got credited. but unipay is saying TX failed and refund will be issued. 2 days have passed and i got reward points as well.

my question is what is going to happen
Ab kya refund bhi chahiye tumhe 😆

i had a weird thing happen. i paid using hdfc plat on unipay. payment was debited. my cc got credited. but unipay is saying TX failed and refund will be issued. 2 days have passed and i got reward points as well.

my question is what is going to happen
Don't celebrate you aren't going to get the refund nor the reward points.

Off topic.. indie gems credited for credit card spend.. pata nahi kaun sa credit card offer ka gems mila.. dono acc me.. 768 and 800 free gems.. if anyone know whats that tag me.. also check if you have indie acc..

Is Unipay Safe for 6 Lakhs ?
yesss it safe you're paying to SBI Unipay.. BBPS is integrated and even earlier it was safe.. so you can pay.. but if you're new and have enough days to pay the entire bill pay 1000 or even less.. think of test payment if already have trnx before then go ahead with 1L/2.5L. you can pay in parts too.