SBI Unipay or Canara Setu website - https://billpe.setu.co/1428576343393568731/billers/Credit-CardFair, I agree. Which site can I make use of to pay via DC?
Points credited for both?So quick clarification. We can still use Indus visa & platinum in sbiunipay to get reward points.
No points multiple transaction done in last month but not got points for even single transaction.So quick clarification. We can still use Indus visa & platinum in sbiunipay to get reward points.
Better to not use Canara Setu. They refund after 2 weeks that also only after reporting the issue where as other BBPS apps does it within 2-3 days. This is clearly either scam or insufficient infrastructureTransaction failed & amount debited while making payment on Canara Setu. Their issue report feature is also failing on the website, anyone know email or way to contact & raise complaint & request for refund?
Setu took 1 month for the refund of @PKMKB, that too when he reached them on LinkedIn (next level dedication) xDTransaction failed & amount debited while making payment on Canara Setu. Their issue report feature is also failing on the website, anyone know email or way to contact & raise complaint & request for refund?
There were 2 Txn of same amount . I raised a chargeback dispute via IDFC for 1 txn. 1 was automatically refundedSetu took 1 month for the refund of @PKMKB, that too when he reached them on LinkedIn (next level dedication) xD
Ye lo bhai linkSetu took 1 month for the refund of @PKMKB, that too when he reached them on LinkedIn (next level dedication) xD
//edit: I can't find the exact post, I think it was a different user or maybe it's him.
Linkedin per BBPS support se chat initiate karo or BBPS transaction ID do. Wo log udhar 1 ghante m reply de dete h or 3-5 Working days m issue resolve kar denge.@PKMKB batao bhai kya kya kiya tha aapne 😂
Paid 50K today with Canara Setu and got successfully processedBetter to not use Canara Setu. They refund after 2 weeks that also only after reporting the issue where as other BBPS apps does it within 2-3 days. This is clearly either scam or insufficient infrastructure
Update: Got message about bill payment confirmation in 30mins after making the transaction with BBPS Txn Id, so I guess it shall get credited to the card account soon.Transaction failed & amount debited while making payment on Canara Setu. Their issue report feature is also failing on the website, anyone know email or way to contact & raise complaint & request for refund?
Setu best h. Mera bass aaj tak 1 payment fail hua h jo maine khud fail karwaya tha HDFC DC ko lutne ke liye.Paid 50K today with Canara Setu and got successfully processed
In another thread @vaibhav111 was saying that it happens frequently. Sometimes they go out of stock and restock takes time.IDFC has removed the 1K Amazon Pay GV and Shopping Voucher both Options from the Redeem Section Now max 2500 (500*5) can be redeemed at once. Same for Flipkart GV no 1K option.
Offer Fulfilled! Thread 'IDFC First Rewards' best redemption options?'
I have accumulated 20000 RPs in the IDFC First rewards portal by next month I will be able to redeem it. What are the best possible options for redemption?
I am only interested in e-gift card/voucher category not interested in buying any products.
I am thinking of converting it to 5000 Amazon Pay GV net profit of 4882 after 118 redemption fees.
Also, on my other 2 family accounts, I have 6000+ each account.
Any more Suggestions will be appreciated
Update: 18-09-2024
IDFC has removed the 1K Amazon Pay GV and Shopping Voucher both Options from the Redeem Section Now max 2500...
- Anindya98
- debit card idfc idfc bank idfc bank select idfc debit card idfc first bank reward program reward points reward redeemtion
- Replies: 403
- Forum: Other Offers
It's already 1 month, and the CB still hasn't shown up is this common? ( I used Master MILENNA DC )No worries, I'm glad you read the post and implemented it. You can expect rewards in a minimum of 90 days. It rarely takes longer, but it is possible that you have to wait till 120 days.
Your rewards will be credited into your Cards section of netbanking/app. Value is 1:1, 1 reward = 1 rupee.
Minimum redemption amount: 400, which means you must have 400 points before you can redeem it and once you redeem those points, they will get credited into your account in 2-3 working days.
Welcome to TechnoFino Community
Millennia DC takes 90 days for the cashback points to be reflected in your DC points section.It's already 1 month, and the CB still hasn't shown up is this common? ( I used Master MILENNA DC )
what do you say should I order PLAT DC instead? its faster in CB reflection then MilenniaMillennia DC takes 90 days for the cashback points to be reflected in your DC points section.
It depends on your monthly bills.what do you say should I order PLAT DC instead? its faster in CB reflection then Milennia
The calculation for SBI DC rewards isn't accurate. Let me explain:Guys, I have to pay ₹1,23,000 CC bill for a single card by 2nd October. I have the following options/constraints and want to optimize the cashback/reward.
Constraints:
1. I can pay a max of ₹37,700 through HDFC Platinum DC to get 1% cashback.
2. I can pay a max of ₹55,000 (₹5,000+₹25,000+₹25,000) through SBI DCs before 20th Sept to get 1.25% back.
3. I have IDFC DC that gives 0.5% worth of reward points on initial ₹50,000 spends and then 1.67% worth of reward points on spends above ₹50,000
Possible Ways:
View attachment 69212
Please help me with the following queries:
1. Am I missing something? Is there something I should pay attention to with the first method, where I pay the entire amount through the IDFC DC?
2. How risky is it to go with the 4th option? (I am keeping it as a backup in case I have missed something regarding the IDFC reward point cap, etc. I will also be looking into tuning the 2nd option in case the 1st option gets dropped due to max reward capping or something.)
3. Any other better suggestions for paying the CC bill?