Latest Working methods to pay Credit Card Bill from Debit Cards

Bhai recharge pe DC ka option aata to Credit Card bill payments pe bhi aata naa🤣

Other DC Gone from all on Unipay

UniPay be like: Sochta hu ke wo kitne masum they, kya se kya hogaye dekhte dekhte
ha checked, I thought Airtel jaise kiya hoga only Gas Cylinder ka remove kiya to unipay ne only CC se kiya.

Unipay is heavily promoting SBI DC

Freecharge giving cb via hdfc platinum ??
Understand the hint 😉 and try it on your own

Also use PhonePe MCC will be 4814 only for below merchant
PHONEPE RECHARGE BANGALORE
WWWPHONEPECOM Gurgaon
phonepe banglore

Remember your goal is to achieve 21 Platinum DC points inorder to redeem 250 rs

Split your 2100 CC payments on Freecharge and Phone Pe by paying some nominal charges on the platform(not sure the MCC on Freecharge though), that would worth the point redemption for you

not worth exploring the charges are more than any possible benefit, best is to move to SBI DC for CC billpayments and convert your platinum to Millennia
Yeah I'm gonna convert to Millenia, thats why I wanted to make transaction and redeem via Platinum. I just need to spend remainder 1300 somewhere after the 800 recharge any idea where as my dth and wifi and other stuff is already paid as of now

Also is it confirmed that Millenia giving cb via Canara Setu? 🤔

Yeah I'm gonna convert to Millenia, thats why I wanted to make transaction and redeem via Platinum. I just need to spend remainder 1300 somewhere after the 800 recharge any idea where as my dth and wifi and other stuff is already paid as of now

Also is it confirmed that Millenia giving cb via Canara Setu? 🤔
Do CC Bill payment on Freecharge (no charges upto ₹1000 cc bill payment). MCC is 4900 (utility).