Because it's your new card. If you have activated your card this month then the vouchers for transactions made this month you will receive anytime in next Month. I had two instances where the Welcome vouchers were sent to me on 02nd & between 18th to 23rd of the next month.

Once you receive your Welcome Vouchers then you can access the link anytime but until then you have to wait. You will receive the URL as well in the email from the bank to access and redeem the vouchers.

Also, there are two "Tabs" sort of options on the website "Welcome benefits" and "Milestone benefits", Welcome benefits option is default so remember to click on Milestone benefits (right beside 'welcome benefits') to access your Monthly Milestone Vouchers every month because you will see '0 points' to redeem after your Welcome vouchers redemption. I had a similar case 😂
Thank you so much for detailed info.

View attachment 84133How do I unblock it? I paid a ₹1.3 lakh bill via Canara Setu. Please guide me on the documents required by the branch.
Did you do too many upi transactions prior to this? You can read the horror stories on how idfc blocks the upi transacting accounts overzealously. My own account was blocked a couple of months back, just called the manager he took a letter said that the monitoring team gets these complaints every day but the manager himself is helpless.
Post that I keep min balance in idfc and only use neft to transfer money and immediately do the transaction to revert balance to min balance

In case upi problem is not your root cause, please ignore all you read, I have no idea on your issue in that case

Use SBI yono app or SBI net banking - generate virtual RuPay DC (lifetime free) and both virtual + physical will coexist.

SBI virtual RuPay DC - 2x reward + 2x milestone benefit (total 1% return)

You can use CC Bill pay on SBI Unipay, Billdesk cc bill pay website (Amex & SCB CC bill also supported), Phonepe, Freecharge, Canara Setu.

SBI virtual DC - ecom limit 50k per day.
Will it give rewards + benefits if CC bill payment done on Mobikwik,SBI unipay as well ?
Also can you explain how "2x reward + 2x milestone benefit (total 1% return)" since as per product page 2x is applicable only on Birthday Month or on international spending, online or in-store. In addition milestone benefit is 1000 Reward Points on every 1 lakh spent online.

Since HDFC platinum Card is not giving any cashback i thought of closing savings max account.
But now I'm in classic banking tier.

In classic banking if I don't maintain required balance will there be any charges
or
will it work like zero balance account with free ATM card

Since HDFC platinum Card is not giving any cashback i thought of closing savings max account.

In classic banking if I don't maintain required balance will there be any charges
or
Apply HDFC Millennia DC - Free for classic banking.

or
It will work as a zero balance + zero charges account.
Charges will be applicable after they downgrade it. You can use it freely till you are in classic banking, if they downgrade it you can close it then.

Hi, any update ? I got such error today while paying for 23k ICICI CC payment .

No still the same.