@Abhishek012
bro can you tell me what is MCC code for CC bill payment using HDFC PLT or Millinnea on

Freecharge -
mobikiwik -

as of now, ofcourse freecharges charges 1% more than 1000, but using Millinnea we get 2.5% so overall profit is there or not, I dont have clarity so asking you bro ( if they are 4900 we 2.5% na thats why asking)

tq

@Abhishek012
bro can you tell me what is MCC code for CC bill payment using HDFC PLT or Millinnea on

Freecharge -
mobikiwik -

as of now, ofcourse freecharges charges 1% more than 1000, but using Millinnea we get 2.5% so overall profit is there or not, I dont have clarity so asking you bro ( if they are 4900 we 2.5% na thats why asking)

tq
bro use your Millennia to load 40K in Amazon wallet and then transfer to your bank account. 0 charges and ₹400 in return

I'm thinking about getting IDFC Rupay Firsttap.

Will I get 8000 points welcome rewards?

And if limit is Rs. 1L/day then how can I pay my Rs. 1L+ amount CC bill using it?

bro use your Millennia to load 40K in Amazon wallet and then transfer to your bank account. 0 charges and ₹400 in return
tq bro
but for some persons hdfc is making account freeze ,

if it is directly for cc bill payment for 16k @2.5% we can get 400cb

so that why asking bro what is the mcc code in FReecharge and mobikwik

tq bro
but for some persons hdfc is making account freeze ,

if it is directly for cc bill payment for 16k @2.5% we can get 400cb

so that why asking bro what is the mcc code in FReecharge and mobikwik
Freecharge they charge around 1.2% , for 16k payment, they charge 192 as fee and you will only get 208 as cashback. Instead load amazonpay with 40k and pay your credit card bill and transfer the balance to your account or use it somewhere. You will get 400.

Just used Canara Setu for CC bill via IDFC dc the name changed from RETAIL CC to CANARA BANk now.. Can anybody tell what is the MCC now compared to earlier ?
Canara Setu now not eligible - MCC Code - 6012

Use your 2nd IDFC Debit card, Firstap RuPay variant on Phonepe app CC bill payment and get same rewards + 10x rewards (no extra charges for RuPay)

ICICI since day 1 has named all of its DC as NoRewards Useless Cards for all variants.

P.S: The real reason for Canara Name Change and MCC is Canara Chairman went for Kumbh to take holy dip and YogiJi saw him. He told about Setu and YogiJi renamed it from Retail CC to Canara Bank. Yogiji sab itihas waley naam wapas rakh rahe hai.

Repeating Again: Canara Setu now has 6012 MCC with Merchant Name Canara Bank.
Kumbh kal tak hai, kahi SBI ke chairman chale na jaye dubki lagane

I'm thinking about getting IDFC Rupay Firsttap.

Will I get 8000 points welcome rewards?

And if limit is Rs. 1L/day then how can I pay my Rs. 1L+ amount CC bill using it?
Yes, IDFC 2nd debit card, First RuPay Platinum DC - you will get 8000 points welcome rewards + transaction rewards + 10x rewards too.

Pay 1 lakh per day na.

Edit your bill amount and pay daily 1 lakh.

Note - 8000 points welcome rewards also included in your monthly capping, if you already utilized full monthly capping rewards then use on next month.

Yes, IDFC 2nd debit card, First RuPay Platinum DC - you will get 8000 points welcome rewards + transaction rewards + 10x rewards too.

Pay 1 lakh per day na.

Edit your bill amount and pay daily 1 lakh.

Note - 8000 points welcome rewards also included in your monthly capping, if you already utilized full monthly capping rewards then use on next month.
this would work for canara setu?

No, now working with Phonepe app CC bill pay, no extra charges for RuPay and all merchant names are eligible on RuPay variant.
@Abhishek012

Freecharge -
mobikiwik -