S
Does HDFC Platinum Debit Card only give 1% cashback on HDFC Bank Bill Payment Portal ? or is there any other portal where i can use HDFC Platinum Debit Card to pay credit card bill and earn 1%. It will be helpful to pay HDFC credit card Bill. can you please tell me other portal where HDFC Platinum Debit Card gives 1%
SBI unipay.

S

SBI unipay.
Thank you 🙂 , Do you know How much time Millenia Debit card takes to credit 2.5% reward point , i did the transaction of 16000 around one week back on HDFC Bill Payment portal but still 400 reward point not yet credited.

Yesterday around 3 pm I paid axis card bill by hdfc bill pay using millenia dc till now no clue where it got vanished made 2 payments on different card none of them reflects in axis.

Even hdfc confirm successfully paid from bill pay. It usually settled in a minute or 4 hours gap but this time nothing happens.

Kindly please share your experience if someone paid recently.

Yesterday around 3 pm I paid axis card bill by hdfc bill pay using millenia dc till now no clue where it got vanished made 2 payments on different card none of them reflects in axis.

Even hdfc confirm successfully paid from bill pay. It usually settled in a minute or 4 hours gap but this time nothing happens.

can happen sometimes. If HDFC confirmed, no need to worry.

it takes some times 3-4 days to reflect axis payment

There is no option for payment through debit card on cred app ... I want to pay through indusind visa variant

Read that SBI DC is still giving.

Doubt that. Tried 2 wallet loading trx around 19th on Mobikwik. Did not get any rewards yet.
But cc bill payment may have utility mcc on mobikwik. (not sure)

Slide wallet load is not giving. I can confirm this. Did cc bill payment on Mobikwik yesterday. Will update in 2-3 days.
SBI DC gives reward points on CC bill pay in Mobikwik. Personally verified and utilizing. I usually pay <5k bills in MK for double dip.

No idea about Wallet loads since I don't load wallets using SBI DC.

SBI DC gives reward points on CC bill pay in Mobikwik. Personally verified and utilizing. I usually pay <5k bills in MK for double dip.

No idea about Wallet loads since I don't load wallets using SBI DC.
What was ur transaction date? Did u get 0.25% as reward? Or 0.50%?

7) Axis Liberty dc : pay cc through sbi unipay for qtly voucher.
Do you have to have a liberty savings account as well for this to work? Or voucher can be availed for liberty dc regardless the type of savings account?

I am having issue in paying Via idfc select debit card from past 3 days whenever u try its saying your debit card is blocked on all the websites. Anyone know what is the issue and how to resolve it?

Known issue.
Some have reported idfc dc is blocked while account is active. I am also facing the issue. Have complained to pno and rbi, waiting for solution

I got Reward Points of 2725 for transaction of 1lakh at Paytm Noida for visa signature debit card.
Previously I transact 1.5 lakhs at Cred no reward points credit. All transactions done at this month only. I think Cred is not providing points for Indus. Paytm does

I got Reward Points of 2725 for transaction of 1lakh at Paytm Noida for visa signature debit card.
Previously I transact 1.5 lakhs at Cred no reward points credit. All transactions done at this month only. I think Cred is not providing points for Indus. Paytm does
When did you do the transaction. I also waiting for RP on paytm transaction did on 8th May