For those wondering about indus cards, I got points for the following :

Paytm : indus visa select
Unipay : indus visa and indus world select mc

The transactions were done around the 22nd and I recieved points in both
Bhai I got 55 points for Rs 500 payment each on jiofinance using visa and world debit indusind select card. Anyone has a idea how 55 points were given. 55x0.35 = Rs 19 rupees for Rs 500 payment.?

This was the payment on the card for the month. If yes, 500 should fetch only 5 points (2/200 for first 5000).

I paid my axis cc bill using SBI unipay on 24july with the esp debit card. I usually get the 1% cb in 3 days, however it's been 3 days so far and no cash back!!
Anyone else got or did not get 1% cb using SBI unipay+ esp debit card on or post 24-July??

• IMG_20240727_133729.webp
    IMG_20240727_133729.webp
    29.8 KB · Views: 32
I paid my axis cc bill using SBI unipay on 24july with the esp debit card. I usually get the 1% cb in 3 days, however it's been 3 days so far and no cash back!!
Anyone else got or did not get 1% cb using SBI unipay+ esp debit card on or post 24-July??
I too haven't received points for payment on 24th july.Waiting for others to confirm.

Paid cc bill on 24th july on jio finance with hdfc platinum dc and merchant name was REL*RELIANCE PAY. Reward points not received.
Wait upto 2 weeks bro.

Can someone tell me what is the timeframe that SBI Unipay takes to credit to HDFC Credit Card via BBPS? If I pay tomorrow, will the payment be credited before 31st July?

Now Platform and time taken is not relevant for BBPS Billers.

It is always instant for BBPS Billers irrespective of Platform used to Repay, though Rare exceptional Cases mai BBPS Payment bhi delay hoti hai.