Strange
I am trying to Kotak credit card bill and there is no option to edit the bill amount.It allows. Paid SBI Simply Save couple of days back.
yesterday I paid Rs 96450 for the Kotak credit card bill from a total of 150000. so there is an edit option. It may not be working for you.I am trying to Kotak credit card bill and there is no option to edit the bill amount.
Same here…no option for me too to edit bill amount for my Kotak card !!! 😐I am trying to Kotak credit card bill and there is no option to edit the bill amount.
Use sriram app
Tried almost 15 times today. Got only non eligible merchant everytimeUpdate: Mobikwik can be used instead of sbi unipay. But slightly tricky as there are more than 1 merchants.
Eligible merchant is -
“OneMobikwikSystemsLtd 122001” Name showing in statement got mcc code 4900.
Non eligible merchant -
“One Mobikwik Systems L Gurugr” Mcc 6012
Try small amount first.
Havent tried myself. Posted by a user in another forum.
View attachment 55735
Paying onecard cc (fed) via onecard app fi upi goes give cashback along with instant settlementI can't be certain since I don't have the OneCard, but you can check it in your Fi app.
Update your Fi app to the latest version, then click on "View your infinite benefit" at the top left. You'll see this month's cashback amount.
Next, try a sample transaction of ₹100 using the OneCard app and Fi. Check if the cashback amount increases by ₹2.
Sad that Fi UPI tricks does not work for iOS devices!! 😐Paying onecard cc (fed) via onecard app fi upi goes give cashback along with instant settlement
We rarely get 1st merchant name.Update: Mobikwik can be used instead of sbi unipay. But slightly tricky as there are more than 1 merchants.
Eligible merchant is -
“OneMobikwikSystemsLtd 122001” Name showing in statement got mcc code 4900.
Non eligible merchant -
“One Mobikwik Systems L Gurugr” Mcc 6012
Try small amount first.
Havent tried myself. Posted by a user in another forum.
View attachment 55735
Yesterday paid 20k to sbi for 108k billSBI Unipay is not allowing to edit the bill amount for BBPS supported banks.
My guess itI think the Shriram one app is the best way to pay your credit Card bill using debit card
any credit card bill of any amount can be paid without any transaction fee
Issue with Kotak not SBI.Yesterday paid 20k to sbi for 108k bill
BBPS banks custom bill pay only work when you login on SBI Unipay.SBI Unipay is not allowing to edit the bill amount for BBPS supported banks.
It didn't work even though after logging. I have tried now only. This is the first time, I am unable to pay custom amount even after logging.BBPS banks custom bill pay only work when you login on SBI Unipay.
I am trying to Kotak credit card bill and there is no option to edit the bill amount.
I am also unable to modify the payable amount for Kotak. 🥲Issue with Kotak not SBI.
Ye TF Neo ko reply kar rahe ho kya? 🤣🤣BBPS banks custom bill pay only work when you login on SBI Unipay.
Ok let me check.It didn't work even though after logging. I have tried now only. This is the first time, I am unable to pay custom amount even after logging.
Yup, Kotak ka nahi hai.I am also unable to modify the payable amount for Kotak. 🥲