atulay
20 days? It is too much.IndusInd Visa Signature users use Canara Setu.
Rewards will credit within 20 days for Visa Signature users.
20 days? It is too much.IndusInd Visa Signature users use Canara Setu.
Rewards will credit within 20 days for Visa Signature users.
Which card variant did you use?Pay bill of ₹32000 and the convenience fee is just 0.1%
So IndusInd Visa Platinum is a useless debit card now 😃IndusInd Visa Platinum no longer offers any reward points for any Debit card spends.
for cc bill payments above rs 50k, it gives rs 100, however for me its saying you are not eligible, so you can try itIs mobikwik still offering 1% upto 100rs? Because my account reduced the cashback 1% upto 25rs
Is millenia free for savings maxx account holders? Hdfc hasn’t updated about millenia card charges in savings maxx section, they only mentioned rewards for ltf along with variants of platinum. Is millenia a rewards card ?Based on Metro and Non metro but Max 7 working days you will receive the card
To fir rewards milenge ?Got confirmation form hdfc that credit card bill payment via canara setu using hdfc millennia debit card MCC is 5311. Transaction was done on February 4. Used millennia debit card visa variant.
Yes. 2.5% cbTo fir rewards milenge ?
How much is capping of reward point with Millennia?Yes. 2.5% cb
400 per monthHow much is capping of reward point with Millennia?
Yes . .I've got "RETAIL CC" in OTP while paying cc bill on Canara Setu with HDFC Millennia DC. will it fetch points/cashback?
Hamesa se MCC 5311 he tha. @desiviruGot confirmation form hdfc that credit card bill payment via canara setu using hdfc millennia debit card MCC is 5311. Transaction was done on February 4. Used millennia debit card visa variant.
400 points per monthHow much is capping of reward point with Millennia?
Pata hai bhai. Par kuch din maze chaley Hemang aur AURA AURA ki afwah ko hawa deke. 🤣 bas Unipay pe ab DC option for other bank ka wait hai.
Patience is the key of success commender sir jayega to jarur sirf Patience ki jarurat hai .. isi khusi mai ajj 4 peg pi lijiye jhoom barabar jhoom kya pata age jake na mile best of luck
To fir rewards milenge ?
Yes. 2.5% cb
will Mastercard version also fetch 2.5% on canara setu?Got confirmation form hdfc that credit card bill payment via canara setu using hdfc millennia debit card MCC is 5311. Transaction was done on February 4. Used millennia debit card visa variant.
Yes bro . .will Mastercard version also fetch 2.5% on canara setu?
I entered Indusind Visa Signature Select. Showed the mentioned convenience fee. Didn’t proceedWhich card variant did you use?
Hopefully yes You will get reward pointsI've got "RETAIL CC" in OTP while paying cc bill on Canara Setu with HDFC Millennia DC. will it fetch points/cashback?