List Of Banks That Accept Card To Card Method Application

I got onecard can it be used for any card to card? I dont have income...
I've had onecard for over an year, no bank accepts it for c2c. It's a good card now days but it's not useful in this particular case. In fact it will not even increase your chance to get cc of same bank which is partnered with app to issue it to you. In my case it is IDFC.

I see thanx alot for clarifying 🙂

Waiting for Amex to start again 🥲
Do you have amex? If so i was wondering is there any instance where the shop or merchant didnt accept it if yes how often out of 10? Like is it like visa mc or very selective acceptance.

Citibank accepted your c2c application? which card you used to apply citi card and can you please tell us the process....
yes... in case of offline application, bob doesn't accept all banks, but they do accept all banks statement online
It was almost 5 years ago. That time i had HDFC Regalia 1st. I had applied Citi rewards FYF. Now it's converted to LTF

Do you have amex? If so i was wondering is there any instance where the shop or merchant didnt accept it if yes how often out of 10? Like is it like visa mc or very selective acceptance.
It happens very often if you are not in prime metro location. See amex network charges are higher than others so shop owners avoid it, you will usually see shop owners avoiding credit cards all together in smaller cities. They will even force you to either pay cash or gpay, since they have to pay 1-2% charges. Some people try to get those from you only, but then you have to fight as RBI has given guidelines that its to be paid by shop owners, but you have to fight for it.

Hello everyone,
Which bank accept card to card application for new credit card?
Check this list-
View attachment 272

To know more about Card To Card method, How to apply for a new credit card using card to card method, Watch This Video - How To Apply For A Credit Card Using Another Bank Credit Card
ICICI to StanC then StanC to HSBC posible? Right now problem is i am living in remote area and those banks doesn't provide any service here afaik but maybe I move to Delhi soon then will try

yea possible... but try after you reach Delhi
Can you tell me how much limit my ICICI or HDFC card should have to apply for lets say SC Manhattan? And how much CIBIL is legible? I won't be producing any ITR or income docs, only c2c, if possible to do it that way then only will apply, so please guide me sir.

for SC Manhattan, you can apply c2c if you have 1L limit on your ICIC/HDFC card and 6 month (min) old. but you have to provide them your employment proof/ business proof

Are there any StanC CCs which I can apply with 75K limit CC, no income proof? I plan to apply at branch, offline.

How old must the card be, what other factors matter? (Cibil, total credit limit, no. of CCs? I have HDFC business moneyback with 75K limit, BOB Select with 50K limit and Canara CC with 30K limit)
You can try applying for digismart

Are there any StanC CCs which I can apply with 75K limit CC, no income proof? I plan to apply at branch, offline.

How old must the card be, what other factors matter? (Cibil, total credit limit, no. of CCs? I have HDFC business moneyback with 75K limit, BOB Select with 50K limit and Canara CC with 30K limit)
If you are working in a reputed company as a salaried you can get SCB card, otherwise don’t waste your time, their approval rate is very low for self employed and open market employees.

I got onecard can it be used for any card to card? I dont have income...
Currently only you can get bank of baroda credit card... Using one card.... Nobody else will accept it..... Even if you have 1 lakh limit....... You can try bank of baroda.... Expect not nore than 18k limit.... And use it... Instead of one card for one year.. If you are lucky... And limit gets increased upto 50-55 k then you can apply other cards using Bank of Baroda..... Even if its 30k...you can apply sbi