Loot going on for flight booking (Southeast Asia)

telescope

Those who are planning to have international solo/budget backpacking trips, there is good offer going on with Air Asia, Cebu pacific, vietjet air etc.

The offer is mostly given by AirAsia which is valid until 15th June.

Some of the fares are, bhubaneswar to Kuala Lumpur ₹4000. Visakhapatnam to Bangkok and KUL at ₹4000.

From KUL, some of the destinations in peninsular Malaysia is being offered at ₹500

The best time to book is now.

Those who are planning to have international solo/budget backpacking trips, there is good offer going on with Air Asia, Cebu pacific, vietjet air etc.

Some of the fares are, bhubaneswar to Kuala Lumpur ₹4000. Visakhapatnam to Bangkok and KUL at ₹4000.

From KUL, some of the destinations in peninsular Malaysia is being offered at ₹500

with this kind of pricing, I hope they have enough funds to maintain their fleet well..
Otherwise there will only be take off that is guranteed.. the landing is doubtful !! ...
whether it is Bangkok or Kul .. everyone will end up at the same place ... ie. somewhere very up in the sky !! 😉😉

As the peak season comes to an end, you'll see a lot of these deals going on.

Also, the low-cost airlines make the most money from their addon sales(food, extra baggage, additional services) and not to forget, even the government helps them stay afloat as they're bringing tourism during the non-peak season.
(Peak season for Thailand is end of November to end of April)

Great deal indeed for people planning to travel Southeast Asia, especially in cities like Bhubaneshwar/Delhi/Mumbai/Chennai, travel light and book checked-in luggage in advance(if needed) for the cheapest prices.

I hope with this kind of pricing, they have enough funds to maintain their fleet well..
Otherwise they will only be take off guranteed.. the landing is not guranteed ...
whether it is Bangkok or Kul .. everyone will end up at the same place ... ie. somewhere very up in the sky !! 😉😉
You are scaring me.

These prices are for limited seats and without any checkin bag. Low cost airlines mostly earn from checkin bags and food.

European carrier Ryanair has dirt cheap prices and till date they never had any fatal accidents or loss of life.

Thailand visa free is until 11 november, so better to make most out of the offer. Malaysia is also visa free till end of 2024.

How'll be the weather in Thailand and Malaysia in October and November? If someone is aware, please tell.

You are scaring me.

These prices are for limited seats and without any checkin bag. Low cost airlines mostly earn from checkin bags and food.

European carrier Ryanair has dirt cheap prices and till date they never had any fatal accidents or loss of life.
Yes mate, you are right.
These are for limited seats only..
And also there will be safety watch dog for every airline in the country.. they won't allow these air travel companies to operate with out adequate safety...
I was only joking to a large extent..
Nothing happens just book your flights ✈️ and enjoy life ...! 😉

I hope with this kind of pricing, I hope they have enough funds to maintain their fleet well..
Otherwise there will only be take off that is guranteed.. the landing is doubtful !! ...
Bhai sasthi daru pe high ho kya??

Flights ke schedule already fixed hote hai pehle sa they can't change suddenly.
So jab unko pata hai ye time pe kam booking ayegi they offer for cheaper prices .
And no extra baggage so uska charge ,foods and other facilities.
So it's same as other airlines if you are using all facilities .
It doesn't means they compromise on safety.
There's very rare chance that it can happen.
Dozens of checks are conducted everytime before it takes off.

Selling cheaper tickets and having a flight full of passengers generate substantially more revenue for the airline than selling regular priced tickets and having only 10% - 20% booked flight. And extra boost to country's tourism industry also.

with this kind of pricing, I hope they have enough funds to maintain their fleet well..
Cheap flights run profitably over almost all regions in europe. You can book tickets for 7 EUR to from one country to another.

Just be sure you are not flying an Boeing aircraft 🤣

Can’t find any flight in such prices . Do share the dates and flight details , if u can find any !

From India to Bangkok / Malasiya / Singapore / Vietnam / Bali / Maldives !!

• Hehe