LTF BOB Eterna Credit Card

jetesh

BOB is offering the Eterna Credit Card on a Lifetime Free (LTF) basis.

eterna-web-banner-14.webp

For more details visit: https://www.bobcard.co.in/credit-card-types/eterna

Credit Card features:

• eterna-shadow-19-feb24.webp
    eterna-shadow-19-feb24.webp
    30.9 KB · Views: 1,838
  • IMG-20251013-WA0005.webp
    IMG-20251013-WA0005.webp
    43.2 KB · Views: 2,664
Finally exactly 1 month me mera card approve hua h aaj!!

All thanks to @jetesh bhai!!

And for new members here... If @jetesh Bhai is sharing some information then that is absolutely right. Request you to verify by atleast 3-4 people before commenting here. Like if you guys have some official proof (like mail confirmation / T&C etc) that this is applicable for online application as well then pls share it will help others.

He is kind of legend for BOB (at least in NCR)!!

Do they accept address proof except Aadhar during vkyc ?
I have a similar question last time my verification failed for Premier as I didn't have an address proof as I was staying in PG, and they don't consider bank statement or credit card statement for proof of address. Can someone help with this?

Hi all,

Can someone please answer my queries below,

1. If my current address is not same as my aadhar addess and I do not have any address proof for current address. Can I apply for eterna card?

2. Which Variant of Eterna I should apply? If it is Rupay, then will Rupay variant will be eligible for flat discount during sales on fk and amazon?
Looking for the same answer brother 👏

I hold bob RuPay Premier credit card. If I close the card today, what steps do I need to follow ahead?

I'm at my residence (address mentioned in Aadhaar) till 11 December only, so, I want everything from closing the card to getting PAN removed and re-applying and ultimately receiving the card at doorstep by or before 11 December. Please guide me on this ASAP and I shall initiate all the steps.

P.S. Statement generation is on 16th October 2025.
I had emailed them asking to upgrade from RuPay Premier (LTF) to RuPay Eterna (LTF) but they denied.

Can anyone comment on this? Shall I close my card, get PAN removed from system and then apply for Eterna? But I'm scared what if my application gets rejected? Then I'll lose out on RuPay Premier too ... also statement generation date is 16th October which is not so far.

I had emailed them asking to upgrade from RuPay Premier (LTF) to RuPay Eterna (LTF) but they denied.

Can anyone comment on this? Shall I close my card, get PAN removed from system and then apply for Eterna? But I'm scared what if my application gets rejected? Then I'll lose out on RuPay Premier too ... also statement generation date is 16th October which is not so far.
What’s the point.. everyone here is taking it just for Sales offers.. you already have BoB

Apply online through bob new portal bobcard tech
Without Income proof and Physical verification
Approval or rejection within 7 to 10 days

This not a affiliate link 👍

There's no official statement that it is LTF for everyone with this link. It's guessing game at this point. You may get LTF if you are in the salary bracket.

The savings account scheme they have masterstroke or radiance, its guaranteed LTF but only if its approved.

There's no official statement that it is LTF for everyone with this link. It's guessing game at this point. You may get LTF if you are in the salary bracket.

The savings account scheme they have masterstroke or radiance, its guaranteed LTF but only if its approved.
It's officially lifetime free offer from bobcard
Iam not saying you need to apply using given link and already confirmed that this link is not any special benefits or affiliated

This normal link of bobcard new portal

You can search bobcard tech site and apply you will get the same

I satisfied all the criteria needed, but still BOB system showed Paid Eterna. Instead they offered Premier as LTF with 7 Lakh Limit.

So there is no confirmation that Eterna will be given as LTF with Salary > 1 lakh. People who don't want to sacrifice their CIBIL Enquiries , pls be aware.

my Salary >>> 1 lakh, NTB to BOB, CIBIL with 803 and i am working in their recognized company, SBI Elite holder with 7 lakh limit.