LTF BOB Eterna Credit Card

jetesh

BOB is offering the Eterna Credit Card on a Lifetime Free (LTF) basis.

eterna-web-banner-14.webp

For more details visit: https://www.bobcard.co.in/credit-card-types/eterna

Credit Card features:

• eterna-shadow-19-feb24.webp
    eterna-shadow-19-feb24.webp
    30.9 KB · Views: 1,835
  • IMG-20251013-WA0005.webp
    IMG-20251013-WA0005.webp
    43.2 KB · Views: 2,661
Visited a BoB branch today but they have no idea about this offer or about credit cards in general. That is a different department apparently. Someone gave me a number of an agent but it turns out that number is temporarily disconnected.

They did try to sell me all banking products from a savings account to a home loan within that time though.

Visited a BoB branch today but they have no idea about this offer or about credit cards in general. That is a different department apparently. Someone gave me a number of an agent but it turns out that number is temporarily disconnected.

They did try to sell me all banking products from a savings account to a home loan within that time though.
kaunse planet ya galaxy me rehte ho ..... ye offer sirf humhare world/planet me hi available hai. Parallel word/planet me nahi.

I reached out to a local agent in Chandigarh and he said that offer has been put on hold for now and will not advise on closing any existing cards because that will take at least a month and he is cant be sure if offer will still be there by then

My eterna card got approved and I immediately emailed customer care to confirm whether its LTF or not but they are outright denied that there is no LTF offer running for Eterna. If anyone has confirmation then please let me know.
Everyone keeps asking for agent number but nobody in this thread has any official LTF campaign offer.

Here is what I got from the agent.

• IMG-20251011-WA0040.webp
    IMG-20251011-WA0040.webp
    106.9 KB · Views: 109
  • IMG-20251011-WA0042.webp
    IMG-20251011-WA0042.webp
    109.1 KB · Views: 110
  • IMG-20251011-WA0041.webp
    IMG-20251011-WA0041.webp
    99.7 KB · Views: 110