Regalia Gold LTF upgrade to Regalia gold

Tylerdurden

Currently I hold millennia ltf and now I have been offered Regalia gold as LTF.

I also hold SBI cashback card offering similar benefits of millennia.

Would you suggest to upgrade this regalia gold card or wait for some better offer from Hdfc.?

If I dont opt for this upgrade will they offer a better upgrade.? The rewards are a bit lacklustre for regalia gold when compared with other cards.

kindly guide me through the process. Thanks in advance.

For my case, I mailed them requesting to make this card LTF citing my relationship with them for over 10 years..and I also mentioned that till now all the cards (starting from the first card) I was offered was LTF....and to my surprise, they accepted my request as an one time goodwill gesture...
Could you please share the content which you mailed them and the email id as well

For my case, I mailed them requesting to make this card LTF citing my relationship with them for over 10 years..and I also mentioned that till now all the cards (starting from the first card) I was offered was LTF....and to my surprise, they accepted my request as an one time goodwill gesture...
So you got it as paid first and then converted ?