No, it's 500x25 = 12500. But it should be 500x5 = 2500. So definitely a bug.It’s not a bug
The overall discount is what matters
Total discount in one Magnus will be 2500 in a month , you can use it any way the total value back in one card never goes above 2500
Will get stopped next monthNo, it's 500x25 = 12500. But it should be 500x5 = 2500. So definitely a bug.
Axis bank has the most threads and discussions happening here. Over 20% of credit card discussions are related to Axis. And over 50% will be for Magnus only.Yes please delete it. Many axis spies are here🤣
Many users will try this for May month and from June it will rectified.Will get stopped next month
So after that we can know whether it’s as per card terms or bug
HahaWill get stopped next month
So after that we can know whether it’s as per card terms or bug
I knew this since last 4 months , but didn’t wanted to disclose the same in public 😀No, it's 500x25 = 12500. But it should be 500x5 = 2500. So definitely a bug.
Burgundy Debit has similar line in card page terms. But it doesn't work like magnus works.I knew this since last 4 months , but didn’t wanted to disclose the same in public 😀
But it’s a product feature as per me and not a bug
Now how this works isI knew this since last 4 months , but didn’t wanted to disclose the same in public 😀
But it’s a product feature as per me and not a bug
Yes my Emeralde works as per documentation. But this Magnus benefit is something else.Now how this works is
Suppose ticket price is 500
You can book upto 10 tickets in one transaction , by using Magnus so in one transaction you are getting 2500 discount
You can go 5 transaction with 10 tickets , each time you get 2500 discount
So total you get 12500 discount
Even if this is is a bug , this is a BMS bug and not from Axis
But if that would have been true , then the same should have worked with other cards also but it’s not my Emeralde is working as per documentation
Now I have 3 add-ons for MagnusYes my Emeralde works as per documentation. But this Magnus benefit is something else.
You can book full theatre at the price of half.Now I have 3 add-ons for Magnus
So I can’t get 50k discount a month on booking 200 tickets a month
😀
And still BMS is making profitsYou can book full theatre at the price of half.
Yes whatever offers and promotions will be shared by BMS, theatres and distributors.And still BMS is making profits
Just imagine the actual cost for this events then
Most recent blockbustersGuys Guys!
Can someone tell me which movie are you trying to book 😂😂😂😂
50% off main kya... free mein v naa dekhein...Most recent blockbusters
Agent Telugu
Kisi Ki Bhai Kisi Ki Jaan Hindi 🤣🤣
I think a lot of portion comes from individual banks too. That's why there are different terms and amount of discount for each cards.And still BMS is making profits
Just imagine the actual cost for this events then
Bhai pura theatre hi book kar dalo. Will be your personal screening bole to movie premier 🤣Now I have 3 add-ons for Magnus
So I can’t get 50k discount a month on booking 200 tickets a month
😀