Only Premium & Super Premium Cards Discussion

This is a closed group and meant for discussion on all kinds of Premium/Super Premium Cards having an annual fee above 5k for optimising spends. Please refrain from discussion about lower cards. Only serious members allowed for knowledge sharing.

Quick Overview

Category
Credit Cards
Language
English (US)
Total members
Total events
Total discussions
Total views

Magnus ltf with no prior relationship with bank

Guys I own paid Magnus card but not felt for the fee since we all used on the last month hack to close card and got 10k Edge Rewards
Coming back to next year I have left with 3 months for card anniversary and almost now crossed 13l spends so another 10k tata cliq free voucher
Let students get ltf as they can’t afford high fee during studies time since they depend on parents pocket money

Congratulations
Axis certainly has become bit lenient in taking LTF request for Magnus .
I got my Magnus converted to LTF too by sharing salary slips to my local BM , he took some approvals and got it converted .
Were you receiving salary in Axis? My local BM said unless you the 3+ salary in Axis account you can't get Magnus as LTF

No
I have my salary account in icici , my BM mostly upgraded on basis of 5 lakhs net salary where one can get LTF with no relation with axis .
He took some approvals as it’s little less than 5 lakhs .

Let them feel bro .
The way axis is issuing Magnus and Reserve , I don’t think the high rewards would last till December.
Eventually they would devalue by a lot , then taking them even LTF would not be any good.
You are predicted until December

Axis Can't even last till September 😂

got my very first card as pre approved regalia worth 3L limit, then got dcb after 3 years (BM got it for me ), got apay icici worth 5L limit in the meanwhile. Got legend, neu infinity all ltf. Magnus also came ltf. Now idfc wealth is on the way and will get Sapphiro ltf in November. 🙂
Are you a genuine student or a Businessman 🤣😅

Hi guys i am new on this premium card thread ! i want to get my hands on magnus or atlas can someone help? I had axis flipkart 2 months back with Limit of 82k which i used 2 years paid card but closed it and afterwards applied for My zone got approved with limit of 2.06 L and honestly i am more interested in getting LTF.

got my very first card as pre approved regalia worth 3L limit, then got dcb after 3 years (BM got it for me ), got apay icici worth 5L limit in the meanwhile. Got legend, neu infinity all ltf. Magnus also came ltf. Now idfc wealth is on the way and will get Sapphiro ltf in November. 🙂
He is pro ! I am very inspired from this guy he is my first friend on Tf community but very wise and positive person, he taught me that anything is possible in bank kudos to you bro!

Hi guys i am new on this premium card thread ! i want to get my hands on magnus or atlas can someone help? I had axis flipkart 2 months back with Limit of 82k which i used 2 years paid card but closed it and afterwards applied for My zone got approved with limit of 2.06 L and honestly i am more interested in getting LTF.
You can get Atlas or Magnus if your existing Axis card limit is more than 2 lacs . For C2C , it’s 4 lac . Also no point in getting paid Magnus now if u don’t have Burgundy . You can go for Atlas only if u travel often and keen to enter the Miles game .

Vistara Infinite is also a better proposition from Axis but usually the award seats availability these days is quite less , which is kinda a turn down .