Major mishap by aggregators on 4th June

Pradumya

Most people who bought Mutual Fund from 3rd party aggregators on 4th June (before 2PM) got NAV allocated for 5th, which actually should be 4th.

Looks like entire mutual fund industry collapsed on 4th June, not just Zerodha.

Dhan
Upstox
Kuvera
Groww
ETMoney
INDMoney
etc. all had issue for some or most users.

Even I noticed this on my investments via Dhan and Groww
Screenshot_20240606-133403.png
Made payment and confirmed at 1:04pm
Still NAV date is 5th June. Now I will move all my MF from these 3rd party apps to direct AMC
Screenshot_20240606-132134~3.png
Placed order on 4th June 1:30pm
Ideally NAV should be of 4th June i.e. 76.30, but NAV was 78.08 and Date on statement is 5th June.
It would've been better if I invested via direct AMC not

Check out your investments for NAV date and value.

Most people who bought Mutual Fund from 3rd party aggregators on 4th June (before 2PM) got NAV allocated for 5th, which actually should be 4th.

Dhan
Upstox
Kuvera
Groww
ETMoney
INDMoney

View attachment 56257
Still NAV date is 5th June. Now I will move all my MF from these 3rd party apps to direct AMC
View attachment 56258
Ideally NAV should be of 4th June i.e. 76.30, but NAV was 78.08 and Date on statement is 5th June.

Not only in case of Mutual Stock, discrepancy of time was seen in Stocks Purchase/Sale also, reported on Twitter and the guy has even protested legally as he had to bear losses. If I remember well, Zerodha was the stock broker.

Not only in case of Mutual Stock, discrepancy of time was seen in Stocks Purchase also, reported on Twitter and the guy has even protested legally as he had to bear losses. If I remember well, Zerodha was the stock broker.
Zerodha ka toh time khatam hone laga hai
Jyada lamba nahi chalega wo ab

Groww app doesn't even allow me adding funds on 4th June for few hrs. Many users also complained on twitter as well. Third party apps like Jupiter crashed for mutual funds investment even after placing orders, order dint went through.

Dhan
Upstox
Kuvera
Groww
ETMoney
INDMoney

View attachment 56257
View attachment 56258

I made payment on June 4 around 9.47am and yet I received NAV as 78.08 INR.

Any way to get NAV of June 4 as it's clearly platform glitch and not of the investor. What should be done?

I bought quant small cap and ppfas. Got correct nav in ppfas but not in quant.

Coincidentally my SIP were on 4th as well. None of them impacted.

Not just Mutual funds, but there is some locha in Nifty Bees also. I invested in nifty bees on 4th, but the price jump is not in line with index jump

Groww app doesn't even allow me adding funds on 4th June for few hrs. Many users also complained on twitter as well. Third party apps like Jupiter crashed for mutual funds investment even after placing orders, order dint went through.
Same, I wasn't able to invest via Groww. Had to use Upstox and pay higher brokerage.