90% would be an exaggeration, I believe. But yes corporate booking is there. To what extent well never know. And I do not believe any of the theatre, atleast in Kerala, would be running any empty seat on the first day.Also noticed that the first few days tickets are 90% booked by Aashriwad cinemas for their staff, crew, family, business men, sponsors, partners, brand ambassadors, and then by fans etc. Most of these tickets are already out for sale in Whatsapp groups. Seen many messages saying "2 tickets available in PVR for 27th morning 6am show." Some people just do bulk booking to resell/giveaway later.
Lalettan fans, assemble! Empuraan has shattered multiple pre-booking records worldwide.
Both online and offline ticket sales are soaring every minute, setting new benchmarks overseas.
This is an unprecedented moment for the Malayalam film industry—something never seen before!
First 500 crore loading in Malayalam! 🎉
BMS servers crashed❤️🔥
@jar89 @Half Human @maheshspanicker🎉🎊
Too high in every multiplex. But that's how the Indian constitution have allowed multiplexes, hotels and airlines to work.Hope everyone is excited to the peak, and grabbed their tickets. I got mine for 28th.
The PVR ticket rates are obnoxiously high, the recliners starting from 800 and going up to 1200 for Forum PXL screen. Not only PVR, the multiplexes in other malls as well.
The multiplexes that are not part of any franchise are still reasonable. Vanitha-Vineetha in edapally for eg: is a great multiplex w.r.t screen, projection and sound. I would say better than few screens of PVR. Yet the rates are 280 for sofa and 200 for normal.Too high in every multiplex. But that's how the Indian constitution have allowed multiplexes, hotels and airlines to work.
Fun fact: They recently tried to implement that to railway system to mes with common man's peace. Glad somebody whispered sense and stopped this resolution.
The funny thing and the reason with PVR is that, as a company they thrive mainly on F&B business and not from ticketing business.. Because of their aggressive expansion and high cost of rent at attractive places, and very high debt they made due to Covid and rapid expansion.The multiplexes that are not part of any franchise are still reasonable. Vanitha-Vineetha in edapally for eg: is a great multiplex w.r.t screen, projection and sound. I would say better than few screens of PVR. Yet the rates are 280 for sofa and 200 for normal.
PVR kuthaka avasanippikuka 😡
Yes. I also saw PXL and Luxe are 1200 - 1400 range. And people are paying for it, sold out full.Hope everyone is excited to the peak, and grabbed their tickets. I got mine for 28th.
The PVR ticket rates are obnoxiously high, the recliners starting from 800 and going up to 1200 for Forum PXL screen. Not only PVR, the multiplexes in other malls as well.
Yes. I also saw PXL and Luxe are 1200 - 1400 range. And people are paying for it, sold out full.
Frankly people rushing on day 1, is contributed indirectly to some extent, as a result of butterfly effect started by the so called 'YOUTUBE REVIEWERS'. That needs to be acknowledged... Sadly, Nobody sees it that away...The multiplexes that are not part of any franchise are still reasonable. Vanitha-Vineetha in edapally for eg: is a great multiplex w.r.t screen, projection and sound. I would say better than few screens of PVR. Yet the rates are 280 for sofa and 200 for normal.
PVR kuthaka avasanippikuka 😡
BVC bro.. don't listen to any reviewers. Ever since paid review started in Indian film industry,I just take reviews as timepass only... I still believe movie is gonna be remarkable. Yet to watch it. But do try watching it in theatre, possibly in Malayalam with subs or in Hindi. Its gonna be a heavy experience.Hearing positive reviews for L2E. Anyone watched it??
with /amp. at the end, it is showing "No Content Available"
Srry bro. Thanks for the correction.with /amp. at the end, it is showing "No Content Available"
This is the corrected link: