No permission. Can some one please give access to this?Your answer:
Post in thread 'MCC codes of few Merchants' https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/mcc-codes-of-few-merchants.13349/post-365849
Not utility but I heard insurance..not getting point on any debit card.Has anyone tried paying via Bajaj app ?? What’s the MCC there ?? Heard on this forum , that it’s Utility . I haven’t verified the info though.
Even I am unable to do trn through Visa one. I raised a complaint through CC, let's see what happensYeah but now a days merchant name doesn't matter as multiple mcc can be registered in same merchant name.
I just tried to pay cc bill from cred using indus select visa dc and after otp submission error came and could pay the bill. No sms received from indusind stating the reason.
Merchant was dreamplug paytech
Please provide me accessYour answer:
Post in thread 'MCC codes of few Merchants' https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/mcc-codes-of-few-merchants.13349/post-365849
answer is Insurance-6300Please provide me access
Please provide me access
If u want to try u can. It's a new merchant. We don't know it's mcc catagory yetOTP is 342143 for txn of INR 11012.00 at MOBIKWIK on HDFC Bank card ending xxxx. Valid till 07:49. Do not share OTP for security reasons
Should I proceed?
Will try with Rs.100 and wait for 2 days to see for any point. Capital letters coming since yesterday.If u want to try u can. It's a new merchant. We don't know it's mcc catagory yet
This is wallet merchant. MCC- 6540Alert!You've spent Rs.17500 On HDFC Bank Debit Card xx At ONE MOBIKWIK On 2023-09-17:20:37:17 Avl bal: Not you?Call 18002586161
I didn’t receive any cashback on this one
Could complain Mobikwik why they've assigned wallet to bill payments. Idk if they'll do anythingThis is wallet merchant. MCC- 6540
Banks might've been forcing them who knows. Apne Abhishek bhai ne loudspeaker lga ke itna promote jo kia hai.Could complain Mobikwik why they've assigned wallet to bill payments. Idk if they'll do anything
Then they will change it cc bill payment mcc🤣. Which is also uselessCould complain Mobikwik why they've assigned wallet to bill payments. Idk if they'll do anything
Even if financial services, no rewards.Could complain Mobikwik why they've assigned wallet to bill payments. Idk if they'll do anything
Everyone tried everything. Only Mobikwik was giving Utility MCC without any payment restriction.Y mobikwik y not any other apps
Anyone tried?
Time to move on from mobikwik
+ extra mobikwik cashback.Everyone tried everything. Only Mobikwik was giving Utility MCC without any payment restriction.
Other apps which have Utility MCC have one or another restriction.
We can still have MobiKwik CB for HDFC, IDFC & AU CC bill payment.+ extra mobikwik cashback.
Now we have to choose either mobikwik cb or hdfc cb. Not both.