Millena DC Credit Card payments best alternative

Vineet_

As paytm stopped loading wallet via DC now what are best alternatives available for credit card payments available for credit cards payments via wallet as milliinea DC attracts 1% wallet reload features alternatives best success rate with reliable like paytm

Yes it risky for me it linked with Amazon icici if it looses this will disaster even Amazon won't listen to violate seems they stopped insurance payments from cc for paytm it self is payments app so there was no issue will try but won't go for large payments via this mode expected less than 5k seems serious.
For your kind info, ajtak bahot logo ne 5 lakhs to 6 lakhs per month k Amazon wallet UPI transacton kar chuke hai, starting me bahot limit the, baad me kam kar diye Amazon ne.

Amazon wallet load via dc restricted to 1 lakh? Today I tried it won't let me add more than 1 lakh.. obious not in one go.. total 1 lakh done even 5k not going further.. can anyone confirm
I too tried to add 20k using HDFC Millennia DC but I got 'card limit exhausted' something like that error. I know that Amazon add money limit is 1L per month (any payment method), and I can see that I can add 1L but don't know why I am getting limit error while using debit card.

Im not sure but i think Omnicard wallet - Debit card loading is free.

Full kyc Omnicard wallet - Activate Wallet UPI and transfer to bank (per day 10k allowed for free bank transfer or merchant UPI payment you can use higher limit or higher limit for Credit card bill pay via Wallet UPI).

Pehele Bank mai paisa lo
Fir DC se wallet mai lo
Fir Wallet se Bank mai lo
Fir usko utha k CC mai dalo
Fir CC se Bank mai lo
Or fir ............................
Or fir .......................
Or fir ....................

EQqfdHXVUAMqG48.jpg

I added upto 5 lakh and send via Amazon wallet UPI upto 5L before this month.. this month it's limit to add on dc only.. 1 lakh can't do more . While can add via UPI..have full kyc Amazon acc.. and mobi not working with rbl dc while can add with sbi... So need more wallet for rbl dick card use..

1) Slice wallet - you will get Slice Wallet UPI to pay other credit card bills or bank transfer.

2) Im not sure but i think Omnicard wallet - Debit card loading is free.

Full kyc Omnicard wallet - Activate Wallet UPI and transfer to bank (per day 10k allowed for free bank transfer or merchant UPI payment you can use higher limit or higher limit for Credit card bill pay via Wallet UPI).

3) QWTag Wallet - Debit card loading is free. You need to complete full video kyc and get Wallet UPI option for bank transfer or credit card bill pay.