Mobid**k at its best 🤡
Arey bhai abhi morning me hi pay kiya.. 75 mila
these are not waves but TsunamisDevaluation ki leher chal Rahi hai
Acche din on the way😃
SBI Unipay portalAny alternatives with cashback anyone knows? To pay with debit card?
The platform provides cashback or HDFC card you meant?SBI Unipay portal
Card. .. .The platform provides cashback or HDFC card you meant?
SBI Unipay portal
HDFC Plat DC Does not give cashback for Mobikwik spends now.But MobiKwik provides cashback on top of the card cashback right?
They will increase it if people stopped using for sometime I suppose🤣🤣🤣🤣
Lol. This was too quick. From 100 to 25. 🤣🤣🤣
It says upto 50, after applying code. Did you got only 25?Now the offer terms says 50, although after applying code, it is still 25. Anyone tried to see if u get 25 or 50?
Paytm after getting suspended from RBI they started to levy convenience charges for recharges n bill payments and I think people dint use that time so they removed the convenience fees now and also giving offers in terms of cashback points as well. We can expect the same here as well from mobikiwikThey will increase it if people stopped using for sometime I suppose
After applying code, it shows message for upto 25. Didn't transacted.It says upto 50, after applying code. Did you got only 25?