My 2nd Axis Card approved!

Ecoli8

• Screenshot_20240319-160420_Messages.jpg
    Screenshot_20240319-160420_Messages.jpg
    38.9 KB · Views: 207
I currently have two Axis Bank credit cards:- ACE and Neo on LTF. While my combined limit is 93k but I'm interested in the Axis My Zone card. I've applied for the LTF offer multiple times but haven't been successful. Is there a way to request the My Zone card with a LTF by emailing them and mentioning my existing credit limit and requesting to share the current limit for the all 3 cards.
Just call axis helpline and tell them you wanna apply for myzone card, you'll easily get Ltf before April.

I m maintaining 3+ Lakh in Hdfc account for pre approved offer .
Since via offline it has issues
Like - u might not get card you applied for
You might get low limit thar ur c2c card limit
They might assist (& tell you in good way ) to give occupation/ work address near the branch / same city.
If you r not then it might be prob .

@S S V might have agent details
I too opened hdfc savings max account a month ago and maintaining close to 3 L for pre-approved offer. Surprisingly, account has been upgraded to Preferred. 😁
I already have money-back plus, will I get any pre-approved offers? 🤔

I too opened hdfc savings max account a month ago and maintaining close to 3 L for pre-approved offer. Surprisingly, account has been upgraded to Preferred. 😁
Depends on usage pattern and payment history
However you can upgrade manually if you can provide income documents 🫣

Pre-approved Loan offers? Yes
Pre-approved Credit card offer? NO

You might get CC upgrade offer..

I had cc but i closed & started maintaining bcz i don't trust hdfc with upgrade or l.e ,💀

I tried to open HDFC Max account online but had issues with VKYC. I kept it as zero balance and after two months got a message that mab charges will be levied. So, I transferred 30k to account. Then after one month I got pre-approved offers on this minimum KYC account without any transactions. I closed it as branch people are not able to do KYC. Escalated to PNO but nothing happened (I was busy at that time, so ignored).

lelo bhai. 30k edge rewards points for 5900 rs. Magnus hai toh lelo.
Si is always paid .
I tried to open HDFC Max account online but had issues with VKYC. I kept it as zero balance and after two months got a message that mab charges will be levied. So, I transferred 30k to account. Then after one month I got pre-approved offers on this minimum KYC account without any transactions. I closed it as branch people are not able to do KYC. Escalated to PNO but nothing happened (I was busy at that time, so ignored).
I got pre approved in 2 year dormant account with 4800 in negative balance.
Then started using for 2-3 month normal way .got pre approved 20k cc 💀