Need advice on where to invest 8.75lakh for guaranteed high returns

yes falling in 30% income tax bracket.
so you mean as long as i am earning <10% return on my investment it is effectively reducing to <7% after considering tax?
Is the interest on loan paid exempt under any section?
And any way to skip reporting my fd interest to IT dept, like on what conditions bank report fd interests to itd?
And any way to skip reporting my fd interest to IT dept, like on what conditions bank report fd interests to itd? -your pan card is linked and 40k interest is tax free each year on FD interest

this 40k limit, will this be applicable only when the fd is broken and interest is disbursed in same fiscal yr,
or banks calculate the accumulated interest on fd till date in fiscal yr and on that tax is levied wherther or not my fd is close or running?

If you don't mind, whats your CIBIL score?
around 790 , would have been more if not the blunder done by ola/abfl marking 3 months payment as late in my profile since 2 years. I am expecting to get this improved in the upcoming months,, however i have also taken quite a few credit cards in last few months

i am surprised that icici gave him a personal loan on cc for 6-7% pa
itne mein mile to mein 12% mein daalke paisa kama lu
i m also surprised
actually they were after me ringing daily from last 3 months. Now finally they said we are waiving off processing fee for u.
So i took it, only because they were becoming a pain in my ass, and i thought even 1-2% return at the eod is okay, atleast it will help recover few of my unpaid leaves i took in my company.
Now need your support to generate even higher returns so that i can continue being on unpaid leaves........

i m also surprised
actually they were after me ringing daily from last 3 months. Now finally they said we are waiving off processing fee for u.
So i took it, only because they were becoming a pain in my ass, and i thought even 1-2% return at the eod is okay, atleast it will help recover few of my unpaid leaves i took in my company.
Now need your support to generate even higher returns so that i can continue being on unpaid leaves........
Since long ? U are holding icici credit card 💳

i m also surprised
I would not suggest doing any investment. You will be charged 30% tax on Interest. You will also lose saving bank interest on monthly emi payments. Keep that money in bank accounts only, preferably in Small finance bank to have 5l insurance. Some bank offers 4-6% on saving accounts.

You can definitely use Mobikwik Xtra which gives me 12%p.a hassle free! Already been a customer of it since almost a year and awesome experience. I am not someone who is just recommending without using it personally. Please check my current invested amount as on this date and the earnings:

Investment: The day you invest, 2 days from that you start earning daily interest at around 2 AM.

Withdrawal: On a weekday if you withdraw in the morning or afternoon, you get the amount in your bank account same day by evening by just 2 clicks! Best and hassle free procedure. You can withdraw daily considering no active withdrawal is in progress.

This is the best investment instrument I have used with mind blowing UI to park my unused funds. PS: I have also invested in MFs, stocks so this is not the only source of my investment. But definitely its the major chunk for short term period! 🙂

If anyone wishes to join Mobikwik Xtra-
Referral code: ZJTYHK
aree bhai ye cheating hai ham first aya tha iss line mein

its actually a miracle
no personal loan is offered at any single digit rate
you have a very good oppurtunity of making money via arbitrage
i don't consider it a miracle, these offers were there for a long time in my account, i guess banks keep improving the pre-approved offers if you don't avail them.
Now, as soon as I availed this personal loan, all other loan offers like home loan (at ~8.6% ineterst),car loans etc are no longer showing in my profile and vanished 🙁

i don't consider it a miracle, these offers were there for a long time in my account, i guess banks keep improving the pre-approved offers if you don't avail them.
Now, as soon as I availed this personal loan, all other loan offers like home loan (at ~8.6% ineterst),car loans etc are no longer showing in my profile and vanished 🙁
i have pre approved loan offers but all those arent below 13%
now when my cost of credit is as high as 15% afcter charges breaking even on a risk free instrument would be very tough

its actually a miracle
no personal loan is offered at any single digit rate
you have a very good oppurtunity of making money via arbitrage
also, in some cases, the interest rate is not a flat interest rate but rather a reducing interest rate ( which is calculated on the remaining outstanding principal amount). In my case, the flat rate of 6% was equivalent to a reduced interest rate of 11%. So do enquire your bank if the double digit interest rate they are offering, is a flat one or actually reducing interest rate