zealot
Hello All,
I made some bad decisions and bad habits made me here today.
I have more than 11 Lakhs Debt, EMI is Around 75K a month. (Within Six Months it will come down to 50k as 25K EMI ending in 6 Months)
I have managed pay somehow with my side hustles and job. I cant do it anymore.
Now I can only Pay EMI of 40K month hardly. Is there any way to reduce the EMI or Go with settlement.
If anyone know anything or anyone can help me. Kindly suggest me to get the situation under control.
Thank You. Anything Welcomed.
@Abhishek012
I made some bad decisions and bad habits made me here today.
I have more than 11 Lakhs Debt, EMI is Around 75K a month. (Within Six Months it will come down to 50k as 25K EMI ending in 6 Months)
I have managed pay somehow with my side hustles and job. I cant do it anymore.
Now I can only Pay EMI of 40K month hardly. Is there any way to reduce the EMI or Go with settlement.
If anyone know anything or anyone can help me. Kindly suggest me to get the situation under control.
Thank You. Anything Welcomed.
@Abhishek012