50l in transactions dearwe all though you had 50 lakhs- 50l mean 50 Lakhs..
Itna paisa ghumaya and the interest is 5k max... That's weird...CA will take 1000-2500 rs... itna paisa ghumaya.. online help mein aur phansoge
Yes, it can be 3-5L, but you created a money trail of 40 Lakhs with all transactions. When there is an enquiry from IT they ask proofs for all of it. Do you want to go through the hassle of it. In the end you many come out clean but it will cost you more and spend a lot of time around it.initial money is 3-5l, rest is transaction
you had 50,00,000 lakhs in your own account?? in trnx what that means? did amount of total Sum of 50,00,000 lakhs got credited from 1st april 2023 to 18th Feb 2024?50l in transactions dear
5k bhi nhi hogaItna paisa ghumaya and the interest is 5k max... That's weird...
then it's fine until unless they give you a notice for explanation of such transactions.bro p2p is like
i am paying u in inr and u r sending me crypto in offline wallet
and i am sending it to another person and he is sending me inr
so its not through any website
i do not think any issue
so i do not have to fill itr right?
Filing itr doesn't mean paying taxes. .i never filled ITR before
this year i did transaction across 5 banks total of 50-70l , mostly it was like fd break ,create and sending money from my one bank to another.
and there were total of 4l cash deposit
earned 40k in stocks
lost 12k in fno
i have no job
so i have to pay taxes?
i do not know much,
your help will be appreciated.
is it 3.6Lakh for no tax?Filing itr doesn't mean paying taxes. .
Till 7 lakh income its all free
He must be transacting 1L every week of the year 😂😂 so he counted 50 Lyou had 50,00,000 lakhs in your own account?? in trnx what that means? did amount of total Sum of 50,00,000 lakhs got credited from 1st april 2023 to 18th Feb 2024?
He must be transacting 1L every week of the year 😂😂 so he counted 50 L
50l debit 54l credityou had 50,00,000 lakhs in your own account?? in trnx what that means? did amount of total Sum of 50,00,000 lakhs got credited from 1st april 2023 to 18th Feb 2024?
You mean if ?is it 3.6Lakh for no tax?
Debit and credit agar check karenge to crores ki figures aaengi...50l debit 54l credit
just saw bank statement and i was shocked to just like you people
You want to file ...file it .50l debit 54l credit
just saw bank statement and i was shocked to just like you people
CBI ...Debit and credit agar check karenge to crores ki figures aaengi...
Everyone rotates money in bank accounts 😂😂
Don't worry, ITR or CBI won't be chasing you now
Usse bhi source of income pooch li thi 😂😂CBI ...
Shaktiman will come
Many private banks don't deduct tds from fds these days. They just report the fd and interest earned from it to AISwhoaaa.....
Never filed an ITR and had FDRs worth 50L.... you are either paying too much TDS on your FDs and eventually missing out on the refund.... or it's probably inherited money and you don't know money management....
taking things one at a time....
if you are rotating money within your accounts then it won't cost you a paisa in taxes....
secondly banks deduct TDS on FDs automatically so get your AIS from incometax website...
for STCG and FnO income your broker will provide you with a summary which you can fill in ITR...
still there are very much chances that you'll mess the ITR so get a CA and pay small amount providing him all the above details... not a big deal
That's a loss of interest on tax to be paid at the end of FYMany private banks don't deduct tds from fds these days. They just report the fd and interest earned from it to AIS
Yes, the money you got from source is considered income and taxes may be applicable based on tax slabs.I also have a doubt, if one gets money from some source and spends it using debit card, should he pay taxes?