Need info about burgundy magnus with current account.

rajarchit

Hello all,
I have 2 accounts in axis bank in one customer id. 1 saving and 1 current.
I am maintaining 10lakh Rs in current account from last three months and in saving maintaining 50000 rs.
Recently I upgraded my saving account to burgundy account. I want to apply magnus burgundy. I want know that can I continue to maintain in my current account 10lakhs or for burgundy magnus I need to maintain 10 lakhs in saving account?

10 lakh average quarterly balance in current or Savings account
or total relationship value 30 lacs, anyone will do.
This has to be maintained for 90 days and after that your relationship manager can apply for Magnus Burgundy card for 35400 joining fee and annual fee

Saving account 10 lacs or total relationship value 30 lacs, anyone will do.
This has to be maintained for 90 days and after that your relationship manager can apply for Magnus Burgundy card for 35400 joining fee and annual fee
So I need to maintain separate 10 lakhs in saving account? But they write there that we can maintain 10lakhs in CASA (current account saving account). I am Little confused 😕

• Screenshot_20241212_162338_Drive.webp
    Screenshot_20241212_162338_Drive.webp
    95.9 KB · Views: 6