Axis Magnus Need Suggestion for Axis Credit Cards | Journey towards Magnus

tryabp

Hello Technofino community.

I currently have 3 axis credit cards with shared limit of 2.5 lac.

1. MyZone
2. Vistara SIgnture
3. Atlas

Atlas is recent addition in last month by applying via C2C by ICICI 3 lac limit card. My goal is go get Axis Magnus pre approved. My RM informed me to close MyZone Card now so that i will be eligible to apply for magnus after 3 months.

So, what should be the plan? Closing MyZone Card or using all 3 cards as it is and applying for magnus upgrade after 3 months?

1. MyZone
2. Vistara SIgnture
3. Atlas

Atlas is recent addition in last month by applying via C2C by ICICI 3 lac limit card. My goal is go get Axis Magnus pre approved. My RM informed me to close MyZone Card now so that i will be eligible to apply for magnus after 3 months.

So, what should be the plan? Closing MyZone Card or using all 3 cards as it is and applying for magnus upgrade after 3 months?
If you close your card now, you can apply offline directly through your branch. Alternatively, you can continue using your card and wait for an offer to upgrade to Magnus. The choice is yours, depending on which route you prefer and how patient you are 😂.

Thanks! But i posted the question because i want to know probability. I will prefer probability , what do you think which one has more probability to get magnus?

Assuming that your RM is helpful, in my opinion, it would be better to close your current card and apply for a new one through your RM. This way, you will have a higher chance of approval.

1. MyZone
2. Vistara SIgnture
3. Atlas

does any of your axis card has 3 lakhs limit or more? If yes you can upgrade to magnus directly by calling customer care.