Neucoins Limit on Tata Infinity

itsmayank

What is the upper limit of Neucoins that I can get If I shop on Croma using Neu App?

Let say, I wanted to buy something of 1 Lacs from Croma, will I get 10% (5% Infinity Card + 5% Neu App) or 10k as Neucoins? If no, then what is the upper limit?

So all offline spends on Neu Infinity at Croma are 0.33%? I'm getting far better discounts at the offline store than on Croma on the app so looking to use the Neu Infinity card in the offline store.
You get 5% Neu coins for offline purchase at Croma using Tata Neu infnity but I agree you will get better deal on Neu app.
On the app i was getting the the same product for 2k less +i had a 3k voucher from tata league + I got additonal 2k Neucoins from the app.

Offline Croma was agreeing to match Tata Neu or accept the 3k voucher. Not both. So i went for Tata neu purchase.

You get 5% Neu coins for offline purchase at Croma using Tata Neu infnity but I agree you will get better deal on Neu app.
On the app i was getting the the same product for 2k less +i had a 3k voucher from tata league + I got additonal 2k Neucoins from the app.

Offline Croma was agreeing to match Tata Neu or accept the 3k voucher. Not both. So i went for Tata neu purchase.
Its actually the other way around for me actually as far as the discounts go. I'm getting a much better deal at Croma offline as they were ready to price match (and offer better discounts) than what I'm getting online on Tata Neu (or even Amazon/FK). However, I was wondering if the 5% cap exists for purchases made offline at Croma.

the hdfc page does no distinguish offline and online. I assume you get you will get 5% neucoins for spending upto 6lakh per month or 18lakhs per year.

Oh, lovely! I always thought the in-store discounts were lesser than 5%.

There is the limit for Neucard spends according to their fair usage policy for both Plus & Infinity card.

This is for Tata Neu Plus card:
View attachment 17074

This is for Tata Neu Infinity card:
View attachment 17075
I have 2 lic payments for Rs70,000 each, based on the above cap, I can max utilize is paying one insurance payment per month.

My query is is the monthly spend criteria is calendar month or billing/statement cycle month?