New Arrival/Transit Lounge at T3 Delhi - Opening Soon

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
i thought PP by SBI is for international lounges.

Complimentary Priority Pass Membership​

• Enjoy Complimentary membership to the Priority Pass Program worth $99
  • 4 complimentary visits per calendar year to International Priority Pass Lounges, outside India (max. 2 visits per quarter) T&C’s Apply
Learn more
Bhai just check whether Domestic Lounge visit is mentioned or not? If not it's chargeable then.

Right now only limited no of Priority Pass which we get complementary with Credit Card is allowed for Domestic Lounges.

Bhai just check whether Domestic Lounge visit is mentioned or not? If not it's chargeable then.

Right now only limited no of Priority Pass which we get complementary with Credit Card is allowed for Domestic Lounges.
As per my knowledge : Axis Bank magnus credit card holders get a Priority Pass for domestic lounges.

Bhai Arrival Lounge was not closed for even a single day.

And when they don't want people like you who has Credit Card for Lounge Access, they just update their Dreamfolks site.😁😁

Again saying NO CREDIT CARDS IS BEING ACCEPTED IN ARRIVAL LOUNGE T3 DELHI. ONLY PP, LOUNGEKEY AND DRAGONPASS OS ACCEPTED!!😑😑
First got idfc wealth for this, wo band kr diya. Then got hdfc diners for this wo band kr diya. International lounge se packed khana leke aaunga ab ma, zarurat hi nahi pdegi arrival lounge ki bc

lol..... same story ..... bro :D
See bro, if travelling domestic there will be lounge at departing airport, distance is less so eat decent there. And If travelling international then there will packed foods in business/first class lounges will store few in the bag and have them after arriving in delhi, probably in front of arrival lounge desk

As per my knowledge : Axis Bank magnus credit card holders get a Priority Pass for domestic lounges.
It has but only allowed in certain domestic lounges like in North-eastern airports.

So unfortunately not in all domestic lounges!!😭😭

Just came back from a long vacation today.
Surprised to see a new Transit Lounge (Encalm) is going to be open very soon.

Aug 2024 was mentioned as opening date. So hopefully it will be open in this month only.

Also it will accept Credit Cards (Not like current Arrival Lounge at T3 which only accepts PP, LoungeKey & DragonPass).
Where exactly is this new arrival lounge located?

I tried access the aviserv lounge at T2 Mumbai upon international arrival but couldn't find it and when asked to airport staff they said that lounge can be only accessed while departure but not arrival. Is that the case? I didn't have the connecting flight. Any idea on this?

Where exactly is this new arrival lounge located?
You can look at comments

I think Rupay Exclusive lounge is now open at T3 Delhi.

I have my return flight to Bangalore from Delhi on 25th. Will check and update here.

You can look at comments
I spoke to Encalm Team, it’s near Gate no 1

Encalm was already there. They are just renovating now

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.