You cant. You will need to wait for the next statement or the statement after that depending on when your billing date is.I was able to purchase agv using Neu infinity cc today. Will I get 5% CASHBACK? How to check and confirm the same?
But are people getting the CASHBACK nowadays? Can anyone confirm? Because I see lots of posts saying its devalued.You cant. You will need to wait for the next statement or the statement after that depending on when your billing date is.
I cant tell really. I personally did not get it in my November statement. I bought AGV on 31st October. I am waiting for December statement to check.But are people getting the CASHBACK nowadays? Can anyone confirm? Because I see lots of posts saying its devalued.
Oh ok.. please do keep us updated. ThanksI cant tell really. I personally did not get it in my November statement. I bought AGV on 31st October. I am waiting for December statement to check.
I am not getting the card payment page for Amazon or Flipkart gift voucher purchase. How did u purchase it?I was able to purchase agv using Neu infinity cc today. Will I get 5% CASHBACK? How to check and confirm the same?
It opens for me.. try restarting the phone!!!I am not getting the card payment page for Amazon or Flipkart gift voucher purchase. How did u purchase it?
I purchased AGV of around 15k on 28th Oct and I got cashback in my Nov statement. I got 5% cashback. 1.5% as base and 3.5% in additional tata pay category, both added in same statement. And I purchased AGV of 6k on 26th Nov and I can see 1.5% base coins added in HDFC app reward points. But we can buy gv of max 3K once.I cant tell really. I personally did not get it in my November statement. I bought AGV on 31st October. I am waiting for December statement to check.
Good for you. Escalation cc and grievance both closed my tickets citing that the number of neucoins is correct. I am just waiting for December statement to see if i get them. Will also be closing this card because its such a hassle to track.I purchased AGV of around 15k on 28th Oct and I got cashback in my Nov statement. I got 5% cashback. 1.5% as base and 3.5% in additional tata pay category, both added in same statement. And I purchased AGV of 6k on 26th Nov and I can see 1.5% base coins added in HDFC app reward points. But we can buy gv of max 3K once.
Can someone please tell what is the max cashback we can get in this category as I'm trying to get giftcards for 1.5L as I have an insurance payment of 1.5L in Jan 25 for which I can't use tataneu directly.
Or any other alternative to get max cashback for my payment
all these cashbacks, rewards etc are Mayajaal to trap you into acquiring higher capacity cards and make you spend higher and higher so that on fine day all will be trapped in the interest payment cycle. So their phase of initial investment done. Ab jitne murge phase hai unse 10X investment vasoolenge yeh banks walebhai yeh kya horaha hai devaluation pe devaluation.... chutiya hogaye hai kya saab, chodo digital india...cash use karo fir
see your next CC statement... it will reflect.I was able to purchase agv using Neu infinity cc today. Will I get 5% CASHBACK? How to check and confirm the same?
Neu app will not allow you to buy 80k. Some 25k or 50k limit is there.Any idea what is the max cap for neucoins on gift cards in a month??
Planning to purchase 80k~ approx..
Like for utilities there is a cap of ~2000 coins..
But is it still giving 5% neu coins on agv purchase?Neu app restricted Apay Gv amount to 1000 only.
Earlier we could buy up to 10k gv at once, now only up to 1000 is allowed.
seems like an attempt to discourage users from apay gv.
didn't try recently.But is it still giving 5% neu coins on agv purchase?
Last tried in Jan-25, got it then. Not sure now.But is it still giving 5% neu coins on agv purchase?
Last tried in Jan-25, got it then. Not sure now.
Didn't try recently
Is there any other way for getting confirmation other than waiting for the statement generation after making a test transaction? My statement got generated yesterday itself.didn't try recently.
But it does give on other vouchers that i bought