Revaluation Now 0.75% to 1% or more for Credit Card Bill payment using BOI RuPay Select Debit Card:

Now 0.75% to 1% or more for Credit Card Bill payment using BOI RuPay Select Debit Card:

From 01.09.2025, all exclusion on PoS and E-commerce transactions using BOI Debit Card have been removed.
Maximum 10,000 points per month can be accumulated by a customer having Debit Card or Credit Card under common customer ID or CIF.

Card-wise Bonus (RuPay Select Debit Card Only)3 Point
  • Transaction value should be more than Rs.10,000/- per transaction
  • Transaction should be done using RuPay Select Debit Card.
Rs.0-5000/-1 Point
  • 1 Point per Rs.100 /-
Rs.5001-10,000/-1.5 Points
  • Transaction value should be between Rs.5001- Rs.10,000/- per transaction
>Rs.10,000/-2 Points
  • Transaction value should be more than Rs.10,000/- per transaction

Well, look, 3 points mean you will get a 0.75% reward and I don’t know if this includes the monthly bonus reward or not. If that is included too, then you will get more than 1% cashback reward.

Note – All transactions should be of ₹10,001 or above.

Where to pay Credit card bill using BOI RuPay Select Debit Card ?

As you all know, RuPay Hai Toh Jindegi Hai.

Apply Bank of India RuPay Classic/Platinum/Select Debit Card variant (apply BOI RuPay Select Debit Card for Higher Rewards) and use on billdesk website, zavo app, VI app or Vi website (VI website is for non-VI users), Paytm app, Freecharge app, Phonepe app, Canara Setu etc and no extra charges on RuPay.

Source - https://bankofindia.bank.in/star-rewards
or here - https://www.boistarrewardz.com/content/overview

BOI RuPay Classic/Platinum Debit Card, visit here (0.50% reward) -

https://technofino.in/community/threads/bank-of-india-better-rewards-on-all-debit-cards-0-46.29631/
No matter how much u like this
This thing going in drain once your account is frozen
Because of the algorithm

Then you can kiss ass of boi employee who doesn't know shit about it and sees you like a fraudster

No matter how much u like this
This thing going in drain once your account is frozen
Because of the algorithm

Then you can kiss ass of boi employee who doesn't know shit about it and sees you like a fraudster
I have a more than 10-year-old BOI account. I’ve been doing monthly transactions of 5–6 lakhs since then. Nothing has happened till today.

But in the last few years I reduced it because offers were coming from other places.

I have a more than 10-year-old BOI account. I’ve been doing monthly transactions of 5–6 lakhs since then. Nothing has happened till today.

But in the last few years I reduced it because offers were coming from other places.
Konsa account variant hai aapka