NSDL and Equitas Bank Rupay Platinum Debit card Amazon Add money Friday Offer not working also amazon pay balance add not working. Any issues

bijandeb

I have both NSDL Virtual Rupay Platinum and Equitas Bank Rupay Platinum, But from 1st August 2022 not able to Get Amazon Add money Friday Offer. Also not able to add normal amazon pay balance from these cards. Can anyone suggest is there any issue with NSDL Rupay and Equitas Rupay Platinum as normal add money also not happening in amazon pay balance with these debit card.

But earlier it used to work for both ? Did they changed it specifically to piss off non kyc user I am able to use axis visa but not my ICICI rupay plat for wallet recharge
visa ? this is RuPay Platinum debit card offer.

Offer always valid on kyc wallet users.

Anyways one person told me discount is not showing on his icici RuPay Platinum debit card then he re-added his icici RuPay card and then discount offer start showing.

Remove your card and re-add. also check your kyc details.

If add money page “Amazonpay balance” showing means kyc wallet and non-kyc wallet showing “Add gifts & credits to your amazon pay balance”.

visa ? this is RuPay Platinum debit card offer.

Offer always valid on kyc wallet users.

Anyways one person told me discount is not showing on his icici RuPay Platinum debit card then he re-added his icici RuPay card and then discount offer start showing.

Remove your card and re-add. also check your kyc details.

If add money page “Amazonpay balance” showing means kyc wallet and non-kyc wallet showing “Add gifts & credits to your amazon pay balance”.
Just used visa one to check if wallet load is working or not

Did all the work around apparently it's ICICI end issue as my card is not working online even on Paytm right now.

ICICI is really the wort private bank right now. I am put on hold for past 10 mins on ICICI CC and not to mention they mention wrong CVV on imobile app.

Just used visa one to check if wallet load is working or not

Did all the work around apparently it's ICICI end issue as my card is not working online even on Paytm right now.

ICICI is really the wort private bank right now. I am put on hold for past 10 mins on ICICI CC and not to mention they mention wrong CVV on imobile app.
use your ICICI bank physical RuPay card CVV number, imobile app virtual RuPay card cvv number is also incorrect. your transaction will get failed.

Also activate e-com payment, after activate e-com payment wait few hours and then try. Also check physical card CVV number.

use your ICICI bank physical RuPay card CVV number, imobile app virtual RuPay card cvv number is also incorrect. your transaction will get failed.

Also activate e-com payment, after activate e-com payment wait few hours and then try. Also check physical card CVV number.
I only used physical card and CVV knew now to use virtual one from August transaction failures

Even Paytm is not working for me and cc guys have no clue whatsoever

I only used physical card and CVV knew now to use virtual one from August transaction failures

Even Paytm is not working for me and cc guys have no clue whatsoever
ohk then try after sometime.

Every month use your card on first friday at 12 am.

My all cards worked perfectly on this time, without any issue.

Edited - Problem solved now, only RuPay JCB variant cards are not working, All other RuPay Platinum debit cards variant working perfectly. Already complaint about RuPay JCB Card variant.

Since, Amazon disabled credit card loading on Amazon wallet, some RuPay debit card detect as credit card and stopped working on Amazon wallet,

Already complaint on RuPay customer care, you guys should also complaint on RuPay twitter handle.

View attachment 3195

Few bank card list -

NSDL Card ❌
Equitas card ❌
Indian bank Card ❌
SBI JCB ❌
Union bank JCB ❌
Canara 6082 BIN ❌
IDFC RuPay ❌
NKGSB co-op bank Card ❌
Cosmos bank ❌

We need to complaint to RuPay support on twitter to fix this problem.

Working card bank list:

ICICI RuPay Platinum card ✔️
BOB RuPay Platinum card ✔️
Axis RuPay Platinum card ✔️
Jana bank RuPay Platinum card ✔️
Au bank RuPay Platinum card ✔️
Bank of India
RuPay Platinum card ✔️
IDBI bank RuPay Platinum card ✔️
Indian overseas bank RuPay Platinum card ✔️
Is this the final list even now???

Edited - Problem solved now, only RuPay JCB variant cards are not working, All other RuPay Platinum debit cards variant working perfectly. Already complaint about RuPay JCB Card variant.

Since, Amazon disabled credit card loading on Amazon wallet, some RuPay debit card detect as credit card and stopped working on Amazon wallet,

Already complaint on RuPay customer care, you guys should also complaint on RuPay twitter handle.

View attachment 3195

Few bank card list -

NSDL Card ❌
Equitas card ❌
Indian bank Card ❌
SBI JCB ❌
Union bank JCB ❌
Canara 6082 BIN ❌
IDFC RuPay ❌
NKGSB co-op bank Card ❌
Cosmos bank ❌

We need to complaint to RuPay support on twitter to fix this problem.

Working card bank list:

ICICI RuPay Platinum card ✔️
BOB RuPay Platinum card ✔️
Axis RuPay Platinum card ✔️
Jana bank RuPay Platinum card ✔️
Au bank RuPay Platinum card ✔️
Bank of India
RuPay Platinum card ✔️
IDBI bank RuPay Platinum card ✔️
Indian overseas bank RuPay Platinum card ✔️
indian bank card started working again

small question will paytm's rupay variant gives 20% CB on Amazon Fridays?
paytm acc holders said theirs all upgraded to visa automatically and if i do google search for paytm rupay its showing platinum rupay so confused
when will this offer come ,i had tried last yesterday to add 500 through platinum card but i didn't get the discount on my rupay platinum card ,can I add tomorrow as it is Friday?

small question will paytm's rupay variant gives 20% CB on Amazon Fridays?
paytm acc holders said theirs all upgraded to visa automatically and if i do google search for paytm rupay its showing platinum rupay so confused
Paytm RuPay card is now classic card. Paytm downgrade their RuPay card - Platinum to Classic variant.

Logo k credit card rewards devalue hote hai aur Paytm ne apna card ko devalue kiya hai.

Note - this is not official news but currently no Platinum offers applied on Paytm bank RuPay Platinum debit card.

If you want paytm bank RuPay card then contact paytm customer care, they will re-issue Paytm bank RuPay card. you can use this card for any normal RuPay card offers.

i mean on which Friday of the month ,if I have missed 1st Friday can I avail this on the rest Friday of the month ?
All fridays of the month and offer valid only once per card per month.

You can also use multiple RuPay Platinum debit card on same account. Some users already earn Rs25,000 to Rs30,000 annually using 25-30 cards.

Paytm RuPay card is now classic card. Paytm downgrade their RuPay card - Platinum to Classic variant.

Logo k credit card rewards devalue hote hai aur Paytm ne apna card ko devalue kiya hai.

Note - this is not official news but currently no Platinum offers applied on Paytm bank RuPay Platinum debit card.

If you want paytm bank RuPay card then contact paytm customer care, they will re-issue Paymt bank RuPay card. you can use this card for any normal RuPay card offers.

i mean on which Friday of the month ,if I have missed 1st Friday can I avail this on the rest Friday of the month ?

You can also use multiple RuPay Platinum debit card on same account. Some users already earn Rs25,000 to Rs30,000 annually using 25-30 cards.
oh thanks for clarifying 🙏

If you want paytm bank RuPay card then contact paytm customer care, they will re-issue Paymt bank RuPay card. you can use this card for any normal RuPay card offers.

great its clarified now:)

Please suggest, as of Nov-2023, what are the available savings account (min MAB) options to get Rupay Platinum DC to avail 20% off on bill payments on Amazon??
@Abhishek012
NSDL, ICICI, AU bank (online zero balance digital saving account only), Equitas bank.

IDFC bank issue add-on RuPay Platinum sticker DC and just one time fee Rs99+GST.

Jana small finanace bank - 2500 or maybe 5k MAB now.

Union bank - minimum 1k or 5k account but when you apply RuPay Platinum DC maintain minimum 15k, after card delivered withdraw your extra balance.

HDFC farmer account (eligible for all new users, no farmer verification required)

Baki abhi yaad nahi aa raha hai. :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

NSDL, ICICI, AU bank (online zero balance digital saving account only), Equitas bank.

IDFC bank issue add-on RuPay Platinum sticker DC and just one time fee Rs99+GST.

Jana small finanace bank - 2500 or maybe 5k MAB now.

Union bank - minimum 1k or 5k account but when you apply RuPay Platinum DC maintain minimum 15k, after card delivered withdraw your extra balance.

HDFC farmer account (eligible for all new users, no farmer verification required)

Baki abhi yaad nahi aa raha hai. :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
AU Bank Online Zero Bank account has debit card charges of 150/- + GST (no free virtual DC option) 😐