@plastikman . .
Walter bhai aaj light mood mai hai. Koi existing thread barbad karne se naya thread accha hai.
Funny video from school boy explaining difference š
My view is exactly same.. except first line, j am not biscuit tester šBeing a certified biscuit taster (self proclaimed) i can answer
parle g (normal) - as the years pass by the quantity goes on decreasing so does the taste. It tastes different more like eating a sugarfree version of flour and oil
parle g (gold) - the earlier taste and quantity (5/-) has been given a new name its GOLD now. Tastes crisper and sweeter
parle g (royale) - as of now I havenāt tasted these so cant comment
OP parle-g Royale kha ke so gaye hai.. No use of commenting now š¤£My view is exactly same.. except first line, j am not biscuit tester š
Things have changed quite a bit latelyOh is there there variants in parle g.. I never knew....š
They have a Oats flavoured one as well. They are nice. And a Kismi one which basically tastes as if Kismi toffee and Biscoff cookies had a kid and tastes awesome.Oh is there there variants in parle g.. I never knew....š
Biscoff se yaad aya ive had both the OG biscoff cookies from london and the cheap pull off from unibic. The unibic oneās suck very badlyThey have a Oats flavoured one as well. They are nice. And a Kismi one which basically tastes as if Kismi toffee and Biscoff cookies had a kid and tastes awesome.
Unibic ones are bad. In the early days, even Vistara used to serve biscoff cookies in premium eco and business.Biscoff se yaad aya ive had both the OG biscoff cookies from london and the cheap pull off from unibic. The unibic oneās suck very badly