Who is paying insurance premium of 1 lacs 😳No the bill / insurance amount cannot be more than 1 Lakh per transaction
Not true, I paid 1L+ via ICICI Amazon pay card.No the bill / insurance amount cannot be more than 1 Lakh per transaction
I am saying in Amazon Website Or App (where you get 2% cashback)Not true, I paid 1L+ via ICICI Amazon pay card.
Yeah, I paid on amazon only.I am saying in Amazon Website Or App (where you get 2% cashback)
You can pay insurance / bill only upto 1Lakh
Other website might allow you paying more than 1 lakh, but cashback will be 1% when you pay with A.Pay Credit Card
Amazon pay has maximum limit of 1 lac for fully kyc account (non kyc is 10k), I think that's the limitation you are hitting. You can certainly pay it using other methods on amazon, like ICICI apay card.I am saying in Amazon Website Or App (where you get 2% cashback)
You can pay insurance / bill only upto 1Lakh
Other website might allow you paying more than 1 lakh, but cashback will be 1% when you pay with A.Pay Credit Card
Do you mean - you paid more than 1Lakh bill in Amazon using APay CC?Yeah, I paid on amazon only.
Yes, I didn't face any problem. First I tried on Paytm but that didn't work, then tried on Amazon and it went through.Do you mean - you paid more than 1Lakh bill in Amazon using APay CC?
I tried, the limit is only 1L for even full KYC customer in Amazon
Is insurance premium can also be paid via pay balance 🤔Amazon pay has maximum limit of 1 lac for fully kyc account (non kyc is 10k), I think that's the limitation you are hitting. You can certainly pay it using other methods on amazon, like ICICI apay card.
You should be, since its a sub section under amazon pay.Is insurance premium can also be paid via pay balance 🤔
Thanks for the confirmation 👍You should be, since its a sub section under amazon pay.
Good question, even me looking forward to pay HDFC Ergo & LIC. Amazon Pay ICICI card gives 1% cashback I recall.
there is no capping in insurance premium payment on amazon pay, although its mentioned in the t&c of amazon as well the customer care also said there is capping of 1lakh but i myself paid premium of 104421/- sbi life via amazon pay in december 2021 and payment went smoothly also got 2% cashback on the transaction. Apay card1% if you pay outside Amazon
2% paying thru Amazon but the insurance amount paid is capped at 1 lakh
I have tried it in March, it dint allow me more than 1L in Amazon app. TnC clearly states that too, but really strange to hear thatthere is no capping in insurance premium payment on amazon pay, although its mentioned in the t&c of amazon as well the customer care also said there is capping of 1lakh but i myself paid premium of 104421/- sbi life via amazon pay in december 2021 and payment went smoothly also got 2% cashback on the transaction. Apay card
Guys....is this confirmed?Nobody is telling to take Amazon GC from Amazon .
You have to take Amazon GC from smartbuy and get 5% CB and then pay your premium with that GC
Maybe u r missing GST.Another strange thing.....I checked on Amazon Pay, found my insurance biller and put in policy details.
The premium it fetched is different from what the insurers premium demand letter mentions.
Nope......big difference, 5 times the amount.Maybe u r missing GST.
Yes I have done this myself .Guys....is this confirmed?
I buy Amazon GC(Is that different from GV) with Infinia from Smartbuy and the pay the premium with those GC/GV balance in Amazon Pay?
I found RBL zomato edition card best fro this purpose 10% cashback as zomato credit , I recently paid my insurance in advance , NPS , rent payment , amazon wallet loading , paytm wallet loading , rent payment 10% cashback on everything on your birthday 👍What is best way to pay for car insurance renewal of around 8-9k