This is not exactly pre approved. Even I got the pre approved offer but afterwards I was denied due to internal policy.View attachment 32373Got a pre approved loan offer BUT DUE to my pin code .. Fedral bank its not serviceable.
Any work around for it or Just watch the pre approved and be happy
& then these mfs have added a free Cibil enquiry.This is not exactly pre approved. Even I got the pre approved offer but afterwards I was denied due to internal policy.
Yes they do.& then these mfs have added a free Cibil enquiry.
That's the subject line.View attachment 32449
This isn't pre approved right ? Its pre qualified .what tf does it do & how is it different & will it Get converted to pre approved in few months
Axis pre qualified means .its pre approved 😄. Bank plays with words for ordinary people. and ICICI pre qualified is biggest scam 😂That's the subject line.
Check preapproved offers here https://applyonline.hdfcbank.com/xpressway.html?icid=website_target_hp_waylf_footerCTAView attachment 32449
This isn't pre approved right ? Its pre qualified .what tf does it do & how is it different & will it Get converted to pre approved in few months
Checked on WhatsApp . I only had flexipay , dcEMI & bike loan of 6lakh ( for super bike 😂😂)Check preapproved offers here https://applyonline.hdfcbank.com/xpressway.html?icid=website_target_hp_waylf_footerCTA
Are you looking for a car loan? I think car loans are always pre-qualified no matter how much it is with HDFC. I got 10lac two-wheeler loan as pre-approved right now and 20lac car loan as pre-qualified. It was around 10 lac a while ago.Checked on WhatsApp . I only had flexipay , dcEMI & bike loan of 6lakh ( for super bike 😂😂)
Nope. Pre qualified usually means they will not reject ur application straight away, they will consider it.View attachment 32449
No they can be pre approved too.I think car loans are always pre-qualified no matter how much it is with HDFC.
Same. what am i gonna do with 10L Bike loan 😛Are you looking for a car loan? I think car loans are always pre-qualified no matter how much it is with HDFC. I got 10lac two-wheeler loan as pre-approved right now and 20lac car loan as pre-qualified. It was around 10 lac a while ago.
NO I DON'T WANT car ..just See the offer 😄Are you looking for a car loan? I think car loans are always pre-qualified no matter how much it is with HDFC. I got 10lac two-wheeler loan as pre-approved right now and 20lac car loan as pre-qualified. It was around 10 lac a while ago.
go and purchase a ducatiSame. what am i gonna do with 10L Bike loan 😛
And become Youtuber🙃go and purchase a ducati