Well, tbh i met people from all religions discussed their views they love people from india, it seemed like they wanted to show that what's shown about them isn't true on tv. They have super hospitality for people coming from india, they even dont charge and say " yaar maine mohabbat kardi hai - aap hamare mehmaan hai" - but tbh out of all major cities karachi is a bit high in crime similar to Detroit with street looting on gun point happens to even citizens let alone tourist. Rest people are very kind and helpful.
Ever heard aboutFrankly 99% of the Gora Youtbers that visit Pakistan is there on official paid visit and sponsored by Pakistan government to improve their image in the world, they are provided full security and taken around as per the fixed itenary, also you will note that all those youtubers has bad mouthed India in one way or another.
Similar is the case with North Korea but I recon you will be much safer in North Korea as atleast there you will not be abducted by random Terrorist group and beheaded on live tv. 🤣
She got her lessonEven Sania Mirza chose to keep Indian passport.
Fun fact: According to MEA- There is not a single OCI (Overseas Citizen of India) in Pakistan
Calling an expert here (hume ghabrana nae hai) @Vasuki 😀
It all depends on what you do work wise... but these days the charm has gone .. not much left..@SSV only giving reaction won't suffice, you'll have to guide me then to get hold of a citizenship.
That's why USA and Europe is flooded with illegal immigrants from Africa and war torn middle eastWorld has become a global village.. 20 years ago it was entirely different..
Can't imagine how it could be in another 20 years. boundaries are shrinking
OCI isn’t granted to Pakistani citizens. So obviously there wouldn’t be any.Even Sania Mirza chose to keep Indian passport.
Fun fact: According to MEA- There is not a single OCI (Overseas Citizen of India) in Pakistan
Calling an expert here (hume ghabrana nae hai) @Vasuki 😀
Don’t be silly. Plenty of people go on their own. Pakistan is a country just like any other. People visit Yemen and Somalia as well for curiosity. I have been there and so have many of my friends and family. There is no security provided or needed. Security is only provided for group tours for religious groups.Frankly 99% of the Gora Youtbers that visit Pakistan is there on official paid visit and sponsored by Pakistan government to improve their image in the world, they are provided full security and taken around as per the fixed itenary, also you will note that all those youtubers has bad mouthed India in one way or another.
Similar is the case with North Korea but I recon you will be much safer in North Korea as atleast there you will not be abducted by random Terrorist group and beheaded on live tv. 🤣
Isn’t that the same as India? Most Indians hate Pakistanis as well. There really isn’t any serious risk in visiting. It’s just difficult to get a visa for Indians.What i feel is its lunatic country, 90% population may be nice to guests and be welcoming but rest 10% just hate India and Indians, they are made to think is all the negative happening in Pakistan is due to India and it will take just one little incident to make your happy vacation to be your last, like even 1 person losses his mind and accuse you of blasphemy, you are done for.
Not even court or police can save you.
Why risk your life for social experiments?
Don’t get confused. The point isn’t that Pakistan doesn’t carry out terrorist attacks against India. Obviously they do. The point is that it isn’t as dangerous INSIDE Pakistan for a visitor. They carry out attacks against India in India and generally not against themselves in their own country. There was a time when they had a lot of domestic attacks but now it is relatively ok.Yes you are right ,
1-it's fake news, terrorist comes from Pakistan and people celebrate Hafiz as hero
2- yes it's fake news , Religious minority has reduced to miniscule number yet being treated at 2nd class citizens which we stopped doing since independence
3- yes it's fake news , we lose Men at borders , people at Hotel Taj attack
4- yes it's fake news , they want to convert us all
5- yes it's fake news , the greatest civilization indus is just ruins there .
6- yes it's fake news ,thier missiles are named after invaders of India not because it has anything to do with modern day pak
NOw come to bhaichara, Vajpayee went they welcomed us we got kargil
Modi went, we got uri and pathankot
So yes if you go to Pakistan they treat you well ,so that when you go home ,there is bomb inside your bed to be exploded
Lol dude how high are you to compare Pakistan with yemen and somalia, People in our neigbouring country are fed this hate for India since birth, even i have been to Pakistan back in 2004, since than lot have changed, and now wouldn't want to go there even with the security, I am not saying nobody cam go there without security as most of em punjabi Pakistanis do look same Like north Indians, but once hard core ones got to know you are an Indian anything can happen.Don’t be silly. Plenty of people go on their own. Pakistan is a country just like any other. People visit Yemen and Somalia as well for curiosity. I have been there and so have many of my friends and family. There is no security provided or needed. Security is only provided for group tours for religious groups.
Dude, don't be woke!Isn’t that the same as India? Most Indians hate Pakistanis as well. There really isn’t any serious risk in visiting. It’s just difficult to get a visa for Indians.
no not true! Indians ignore anything related to Pak... While Pakistani's are force fad hatred by both Govt and religion. There's a difference.Isn’t that the same as India? Most Indians hate Pakistanis as well.
this is a bengali book published from dhaka, bangladesh. it is not pakistani book.Dude, don't be woke!
no not true! Indians ignore anything related to Pak... While Pakistani's are force fad hatred by both Govt and religion. There's a difference.
How many Indian singers / actors went to Pakistan and made a carrier?
India is tolerant.
Pakistan has blasphemy laws, punishment is death penalty!
India has no blasphemy laws, it's called hate speech here, jail term is enough.
Here's eyedrop for woke eyes-
Pakistani textbooks controversy - Wikipedia
en.wikipedia.org
kinda offtopic but HHM (har har mahadev) nice dpWe have sense of enemosity not hatred
We don't to blow them up or conquer lahore
We aren't retarded like inbreeding fucktards Mentally ill porki
Yes same case across borders in Punjab,it's just that people who met across are lipstick liberal.
They don't have their pov ,very rarely PPL grow out of biases it's 0.0000000000001% if they exist .
There's a wiki post also, go through that too 😉this is a bengali book published from dhaka, bangladesh. it is not pakistani book.
100 years ago Myanmar, Aksai Chin was also the same.I would request everyone to please refrain from argument on political/religious topics. My original post was only out of genuine curiosity to visit and get to know what's there on the other side of the fence. 77 years ago, it was the same country afterall.
Till Sheikh Hasina is there.Dhaka at least has normal relations with India.