payzapp to Paytm via uber stopped?

View attachment 15681

Ye kya hai. Ye kyu hai. 1% Cashback to road pe pda hua card dedeta h bill payment pe😂 kuch b nikaalte rehte h
The most astonishing and surprising element in this poster is the card bin used.
It starts with 5260023, which we know belongs to Mastercard, but card image is showing Visa clearly.
I think Paytm has started increasing workload of their UI/UX designers and hence they are performing tasks in partially slept mode. 😴
God knows, what plans has it set for itself!

I'm getting lost in space error for any txn above 4k. Upto 4k its working.
Did u do last month 4k loading via credit card (not prepaid card)?

My guess is it is working only for those who didn't do last month credit card loading.

Probably uber is allowing transaction thinking it's within 4k credit card load limit. And later the limit doesn't gets utilised as Paytm thinks it was a debit card.

But for those who used Credit card loading last month, their quota is already over. And for some reason, Paytm didn't reset their limit in this month as well.

Did u do last month 4k loading via credit card (not prepaid card)?

My guess is it is working only for those who didn't do last month credit card loading.

Probably uber is allowing transaction thinking it's within 4k credit card load limit. And later the limit doesn't gets utilised as Paytm thinks it was a debit card.

But for those who used Credit card loading last month, their quota is already over. And for some reason, Paytm didn't reset their limit in this month as well.
I did 4k last month and this month as well directly via credit card

Sach sach batao. Credit card bill pay karte ho na wallet balance se? 😛
Actually in my life the only wallet I used most is paytm. But since paytm started charging for cc load I stopped it completely. I moved to Amazon and payzapp. I don't try new platforms. As I already hold icici and hdfc account it was easy for me to use Apay and payzapp platforms. But then payzapp and Amazon also stopped giving rewards. And during corona I moved to use upi payments for local shops. I also saw nearby paytm is mostly used by almost all vendors. I joined this community 6 month back. Looking for way to start using paytm again. Found this trick useful for me.
Currently I tried tataneu payment also. I found tataneu and amazonpay very slow for me and time consuming when you are shopping vegetables/ fruits at various local shops.