try after 2-3 hrsNot getting otp while adding money to payzapp.
Quoting you on a wrong reply but just wanted to check is there a workaround for loading >2L in Payzapp using GPR card in a month? I tired doing that in my relative's Payzapp but it throws up an error 'Risk Denied'. If not, in that case, how do you utilise the amount exceeding 2L in Ebixcash? There is no CC bill payment optionJust 2 week ago one guy apply RBL Enterprise debit card.
till now he used 20k oct and 20k on nov month via ebixcash
also approx 5 lakhs via goodscore app. 🤣🤣
RBL Signature+ DC is also best card - 2% cb via Goodscore app, ebixcash and Axis app/net banking for Axis cc bill pay.
Working perfectly finePAYZApp game is over 😱😱😱, getting denied error. now money is stuck in EBIX GPR Card ..... @Abhishek012 pls advise how to get the EBIX stuck money back ?😒
Issue in Ebix, I think. also can't do cable recharge.PAYZApp game is over 😱😱😱, getting denied error. now money is stuck in EBIX GPR Card ..... @Abhishek012 pls advise how to get the EBIX stuck money back ?😒
PAYZApp game is over 😱😱😱, getting denied error. now money is stuck in EBIX GPR Card ..... @Abhishek012 pls advise how to get the EBIX stuck money back ?😒
Issue in Ebix, I think. also can't do cable recharge.
Try Ebix UPI
Getting this error "payzapp transaction rejected by hdfc in house".. any suggestions on how to resolve this?
Just wait max it 2–3 days — it should start working. Since yesterday many people have been loading wallets with credit cards and taking advantage and heavy transaction volumes can cause errors.after trying in multiple HDFC Payzapp accounts, it is working fine now . but rejected by hdfc in house error comes many time . try with 5k or 10 k amounts only . i think pazyapp is blocking bigger amounts in one txn .
You can use ₹4 lakh per month across two PayZapp accounts — ₹2 lakh + ₹2 lakh.Quoting you on a wrong reply but just wanted to check is there a workaround for loading >2L in Payzapp using GPR card in a month? I tired doing that in my relative's Payzapp but it throws up an error 'Risk Denied'. If not, in that case, how do you utilise the amount exceeding 2L in Ebixcash? There is no CC bill payment option
Im also still waiting. Next see for a few more days.Friends
Can any one confirm if Indus VISA + Cred worked for this month ???
For September and October it worked, points got added 2 days after the transaction.
But for November, I paid on 2nd November, till now points are not added.
Is the trick over ? or do i need to wait more days ?
For anyone it worked in November ?
Friends
For September and October it worked, points got added 2 days after the transaction.
dude, sometimes you need to wait 20 to 30 days and sometimes credited within 2 days.Im also still waiting. Next see for a few more days.
And sometimes, points never get crediteddude, sometimes you need to wait 20 to 30 days and sometimes credited within 2 days.
Don't use indus dc myself but someone in this thread said its 6012 mcc confirmed by rbl bank. Is it in eligible list check yourself?Friends
I got MCC 6012 (confirmed from bank) for RBL EDC payment with CRED for 60k+ tx. Is it eligible for Yly Milestone?
Mcc code - 6051, which is eligible category for indusind bank visa signature dc.Don't use indus dc myself but someone in this thread said its 6012 mcc confirmed by rbl bank. Is it in eligible list check yourself?
which is this trick of credit card 🙂Just wait max it 2–3 days — it should start working. Since yesterday many people have been loading wallets with credit cards and taking advantage and heavy transaction volumes can cause errors.
The simple reason is that wallet companies don’t keep crores of rupees on hand and transactions take 2–3 days to settle. So relax — most transactions should clear in 2–3 days.
Just to be clear, this isn’t the first time — in the past 2 years, whenever people started using it heavily in a single day, such problems have happened. Then by the next day or within 2 days, it starts working perfectly.
RuPay CC UPI load on Ebixcash and no charges.which is this trick of credit card 🙂
What is the mcc of rupay cc upi load on ebixcash?RuPay CC UPI load on Ebixcash and no charges.