Phonepe Full KYC Wallet & Free Transfer To Bank

Phonepe Full KYC Wallet & Free Transfer To Bank:

Phonepe Full KYC Wallet option now available -

Go to Phonepe Wallet option and click on Upgrade Wallet option -

Enter your Pan number, Aadhaar number and verify with OTP (You can also use your Virtual aadhaar number),

Enter your address and other details and complete Video kyc.

Your Phonepe Wallet limit will upgrade to 2 lakhs per month.

IMG-20240206-WA0003.jpg

Wallet load -

UPI - Free

Debit card - Free

Credit Card - 2.3% charges.

Wallet to Bank transfer - FREE.

Phonepe Wallet balance, Phonepe cashback/gift card used for UPI payment -

Got this SS from telegram.

photo_2024-02-09_19-24-36.jpg

Search for cards which gives points on wallet loads🧐, Everyone knows about millennia😅. There is at least one more, I had some discussion on the open forum without tagging anyone. Try searching and u will find it or maybe u know already😉. Anyway fresh applications not possible now (this is a hint😜).
Pmjdy debit card ?

Search for cards which gives points on wallet loads🧐, Everyone knows about millennia😅. There is at least one more, I had some discussion on the open forum without tagging anyone. Try searching and u will find it or maybe u know already😉. Anyway fresh applications not possible now (this is a hint😜).
garud-puran-me-iske-liye-alag-saza-hai-aparichit.gif

View attachment 65776

Can you DM that thread link? 🌚🤣
Lol ye toh check Kiya hi hai, but this is total limits. Debit card ka kuch aur hai, as I am not able to do even 5000 in a day😅.

To be precise, it allows 4299 per day, don't understand what logic is this.

Anyway, here is the thread. Not much point though except for your curiosity 😜.

I have done full kyc in morning, now just tried 10 rs. From rupay cc to wallet, it is charging 3% convenience fee.

Also not able to withdraw amount, as it gives error that you can't withdraw your wallet balance right now, please try gain later

I have done full kyc in morning, now just tried 10 rs. From rupay cc to wallet, it is charging 3% convenience fee.

Also not able to withdraw amount, as it gives error that you can't withdraw your wallet balance right now, please try gain later
For me, it worked after 48 hrs only. Is it allowing 5k Transaction on debit/credit card for u (going till OTP page)?